Grano Games 2017

H16E 3. dag

Mellantid 2,1 km

1354Topias ArolaPaimion RastiFIN13:19
2345Samuli PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN14:24+1:05
3349Lauri SyrjäläinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:38+1:19
4351Leo MatinheikkiTampereen PyrintöFIN14:59+1:40
5344Pyry WillmanRastikarhutFIN15:21+2:02
6340Ilmari AhoValkeakosken HakaFIN15:35+2:16
7350Juuso ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:53+2:34
8355Touko SeppäTurun SuunnistajatFIN15:56+2:37
9348Alex VirtalaPargas IFFIN16:04+2:45
10343Jonny DonnerOK77FIN16:16+2:57
11312Jasper AlajoutsiKooveeFIN16:33+3:14
12359Timi NiemensivuRasti-LukkoFIN16:43+3:24
13323Paavo HeinonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:04+3:45
14353Akseli KonttilaTampereen PyrintöFIN17:05+3:46
15365Kristian BoströmLynxFIN17:11+3:52
16352Oskari LepistöMS ParmaFIN17:14+3:55
17347Aleksi LohtanderRasti-LukkoFIN17:23+4:04
18346Atte IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:49+4:30
19308Lauri PuupponenEspoon SuuntaFIN18:05+4:46
20322Juho NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN18:17+4:58
21327Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN18:22+5:03
22360Seeti SalonenValkeakosken HakaFIN18:29+5:10
23336Kalle KinnalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN18:32+5:13
24328Samuli RouskuMS ParmaFIN18:33+5:14
25313Topias UusitaloEspoon SuuntaFIN18:34+5:15
26331Olli TiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN18:41+5:22
27332Olli MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFIN18:47+5:28
337Olli KoivumäkiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:47+5:28
29342Vertti LaitinenKooveeFIN19:08+5:49
30341Emil LaaksonenEspoon SuuntaFIN19:59+6:40
31366Aapo PasanenRasti-JussitFIN20:30+7:11
32315Iivari WillmanRastikarhutFIN20:57+7:38
33358Juho KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN21:13+7:54
34330Rasmus MäkipääRasti-NokiaFIN21:27+8:08
35318Pietu JutilaRastikarhutFIN21:50+8:31
36306Sami RaitolaEspoon SuuntaFIN21:57+8:38
37338Robin UdellSolf IKFIN22:21+9:02
38334Eemil KoskinenRasti-NokiaFIN23:49+10:30
39329Antti SorsaEspoon SuuntaFIN24:24+11:05
40324Valtteri LahtiRastikarhutFIN24:37+11:18
41301Oskar HaapalaEspoon SuuntaFIN24:43+11:24
42364Eerik AaltioValkeakosken HakaFIN26:27+13:08
43335Juho HiltunenOulun NMKY:n UrheilijatFIN27:36+14:17
44304Kristian SaloTrianFIN32:10+18:51
45361Veeti PellinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN34:36+21:17
46362Vili OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN37:47+24:28
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English