Grano Games 2017

H12 3. dag

Mellantid 2,0 km

11429Jussi AnkeloMS ParmaFIN12:50
21432Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN15:25+2:35
31415Aapo IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:55+3:05
41445Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN16:14+3:24
1430Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN16:14+3:24
61416Eemil KoskinenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:32+3:42
71420Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN17:55+5:05
81426Akseli PesuTampereen PyrintöFIN18:52+6:02
91452Sami SaarikkoTampereen PyrintöFIN20:36+7:46
101453Ilari SkyttäHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN20:47+7:57
111427Nuutti VenneläKangasala SKFIN20:49+7:59
121437Milo KonttilaTampereen PyrintöFIN20:55+8:05
131428Kalle KuljuKalvolan KeihäsFIN20:56+8:06
141442Aleksi OjalaKooveeFIN21:24+8:34
151436Eero SallinenKangasala SKFIN21:34+8:44
161450Paavo LahtiRastikarhutFIN21:39+8:49
171421Roni NiemensivuRasti-LukkoFIN21:58+9:08
181435Miro SivonenTampereen PyrintöFIN23:37+10:47
191444Kalle OjalaKooveeFIN23:41+10:51
201447Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN24:29+11:39
211451Thomas SaarelaLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN24:40+11:50
221440Elias SchüleKooveeFIN28:03+15:13
231417Leevi NiemeläKangasala SKFIN29:07+16:17
241414Joona PaulanneTampereen PyrintöFIN30:41+17:51
251443Pyry JärvensivuOriveden PonnistusFIN31:20+18:30
261438Antti TiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN32:38+19:48
271419Aatos RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN33:10+20:20
281448Johannes TaubertKooveeFIN33:16+20:26
291424Arttu RitalaTampereen PyrintöFIN34:46+21:56
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English