Grano Games 2017

H12 1. dag

Mellantid 2,44 km

11429Jussi AnkeloMS ParmaFIN13:10
21432Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN14:37+1:27
31420Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:14+2:04
41416Eemil KoskinenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:30+2:20
51425Jere SimolaKooveeFIN16:19+3:09
61427Nuutti VenneläKangasala SKFIN16:20+3:10
71437Milo KonttilaTampereen PyrintöFIN16:55+3:45
81424Arttu RitalaTampereen PyrintöFIN19:22+6:12
91421Roni NiemensivuRasti-LukkoFIN20:31+7:21
101428Kalle KuljuKalvolan KeihäsFIN21:03+7:53
111440Elias SchüleKooveeFIN21:22+8:12
121417Leevi NiemeläKangasala SKFIN22:31+9:21
131414Joona PaulanneTampereen PyrintöFIN23:43+10:33
141436Eero SallinenKangasala SKFIN23:56+10:46
151419Aatos RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN24:26+11:16
161439Eetu LehtovirtaTampereen PyrintöFIN29:18+16:08
171423Eetu PuntoRasti-NokiaFIN30:32+17:22
181431Oskari VerhoTampereen PyrintöFIN34:56+21:46
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English