Grano Games 2017

H12 1. dag

Mål 2,50 km

11429Jussi AnkeloMS ParmaFIN13:23
21432Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN14:55+1:32
31420Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:29+2:06
41416Eemil KoskinenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:46+2:23
51425Jere SimolaKooveeFIN16:34+3:11
61427Nuutti VenneläKangasala SKFIN16:36+3:13
71437Milo KonttilaTampereen PyrintöFIN17:13+3:50
81424Arttu RitalaTampereen PyrintöFIN19:38+6:15
91421Roni NiemensivuRasti-LukkoFIN20:50+7:27
101428Kalle KuljuKalvolan KeihäsFIN21:23+8:00
111440Elias SchüleKooveeFIN21:39+8:16
121417Leevi NiemeläKangasala SKFIN22:48+9:25
131414Joona PaulanneTampereen PyrintöFIN24:00+10:37
141436Eero SallinenKangasala SKFIN24:10+10:47
151419Aatos RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN24:44+11:21
161439Eetu LehtovirtaTampereen PyrintöFIN29:38+16:15
171423Eetu PuntoRasti-NokiaFIN30:49+17:26
181431Oskari VerhoTampereen PyrintöFIN35:12+21:49
1438Antti TiainenEspoon SuuntaFINbröt
1435Miro SivonenTampereen PyrintöFINdisk
1426Akseli PesuTampereen PyrintöFINdisk
1447Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen RastiFINej startad
1444Kalle OjalaKooveeFINej startad
1442Aleksi OjalaKooveeFINej startad
1451Thomas SaarelaLounais-Hämeen RastiFINej startad
1449Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFINej startad
1452Sami SaarikkoTampereen PyrintöFINej startad
1422Verneri VaasvainioTampereen PyrintöFINej startad
1448Johannes TaubertKooveeFINej startad
1450Paavo LahtiRastikarhutFINej startad
1445Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FINej startad
1443Pyry JärvensivuOriveden PonnistusFINej startad
1430Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFINej startad
1433Aaro LahikainenTampereen PyrintöFINej startad
1415Aapo IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFINej startad
1453Ilari SkyttäHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFINej startad
1454Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFINej startad
1441Visa KoivunenKangasala SKFINej startad
1446Teo NikkanenTampereen PyrintöFINej startad
1434Olli KuusistoKooveeFINej startad
1418Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken HakaFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English