Silja-Rastit, Huippuliiga, WRE 17.4.2016 Paimion Rasti

H12

Mål 2,3 km

12081Jussi AnkeloMS ParmaFIN13:34
22069Aapo IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:54+20
32074Tatu AaltonenLynxFIN14:37+1:03
42075Rauli AhoValkeakosken HakaFIN15:11+1:37
52080Anton PackalénLynxFIN15:40+2:06
62086Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN15:52+2:18
72078Elias LehtonenUlvilan UraFIN16:07+2:33
82088Elmeri SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN16:09+2:35
92073Leo HaanpääPaimion RastiFIN16:55+3:21
102084Jami KallioniemiRasti-LukkoFIN17:30+3:56
112064Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN17:42+4:08
122055Ville VäliharjuTampereen PyrintöFIN17:45+4:11
132058Hannes NurminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN18:14+4:40
142087Aapo VirtanenPaimion RastiFIN19:02+5:28
152054Joonas PaananenTurun SuunnistajatFIN19:50+6:16
162061Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN20:11+6:37
172065Eelis AxelinPaimion RastiFIN20:25+6:51
182063Iiro PitkänenKooveeFIN20:39+7:05
192089Aapo JalonenMS ParmaFIN21:05+7:31
202056Simon EngströmPargas IFFIN22:12+8:38
212066Sampo HuostilaLammin SäkiäFIN22:35+9:01
222059Ilmo HaikonenUlvilan UraFIN22:41+9:07
232057Viktor AsklöfLynxFIN23:34+10:00
242070Riku AnderssonMS ParmaFIN24:31+10:57
252083Juho MalmiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN24:55+11:21
262071Jyri SäyriöKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN25:19+11:45
272060Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken HakaFIN25:54+12:20
282068Anttijussi KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN26:12+12:38
292067Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN28:22+14:48
302062Niclas EkwikLynxFIN29:43+16:09
312079Totte VälkkiTampereen PyrintöFIN31:37+18:03
322077Matias LehtolaLynxFIN31:45+18:11
2090Noel GustafssonLynxFINej startad
2085Markus MäättänenEspoon SuuntaFINej startad
2082Milo KonttilaKooveeFINej startad
2076Juho VirkajärviJämsän Retki-VeikotFINej startad
2072Juho KivilaaksoLynxFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English