Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

H10RR 2. dag

Mål 2,6 km

14256Akseli JulkunenLHRFIN12:39
24274Jarkko RantojaRasKeFIN13:41+1:02
34251Topias ArolaPRFIN15:52+3:13
44260Eemeli KokkonenKaSuFIN17:00+4:21
54258Olli KoivumäkiKoSFIN18:04+5:25
64253Niko HemminkiRaJuFIN18:32+5:53
74280Topias UusitaloEsAkFIN18:52+6:13
84270Samuli PeltolaKeuKiFIN18:54+6:15
94257Valtteri KankainenSoJyFIN19:00+6:21
104255Kalle IsoahoYlikNMFIN19:50+7:11
114267Niilo NiskaLapViFIN19:58+7:19
124263Elias LyytinenORaFIN19:59+7:20
134266Leo MatinheikkiTampereenPFIN20:25+7:46
144272Eetu PetreliusOHFIN21:18+8:39
154286Lauri ViianenLaihLuFIN22:29+9:50
164268Arttu PaalanenIPRFIN22:55+10:16
174262Mitri LerssiKPVFIN22:58+10:19
184279Vilhelm ToivonenKangSKFIN23:01+10:22
194252Tatu HeiskanenSonPaFIN23:29+10:50
204277Elias SopoKuoSuFIN23:30+10:51
214259Janne KoivunenMUFIN25:56+13:17
224265Eero MannilaSalReFIN26:20+13:41
234275Kristian RosenbladMUFIN26:58+14:19
244254Sami HerttuaLapViFIN27:01+14:22
254281Mauno HavukorpiDeltaFIN27:12+14:33
264261Eetu KoskelaRasTiimiFIN27:30+14:51
274287Andrey ZdradovskiiSt.-PetersRUS29:21+16:42
284278Taneli TeiniRaLuFIN35:57+23:18
294276Tomi SaariLLLFIN40:13+27:34
304269Lauri PartanenHyRaFIN41:27+28:48
4271Juho PennanenVaKaFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English