Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H9RR 5. dag

Mål 2,5 km

14444Niklas EkströmMS Parma11:39
24453Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä12:08+29
4474Rasmus ToivanenDelta12:08+29
44439Topias AholaKangasala SK12:09+30
54470Seeti SalonenValkeakosken Haka12:46+1:07
64465Aaro OjalaKouvolan Suunnistajat12:52+1:13
74454Wille LaitamäkiDelta13:08+1:29
84468Samuli RouskuMS Parma13:23+1:44
94447Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles13:55+2:16
104443Kristian BoströmLynx13:58+2:19
114463Atte NymalmPargas IF14:01+2:22
124440Oskari AumoKalvolan Keihäs14:43+3:04
134471Antti SorsaPihkaniskat14:48+3:09
144446Anton HamppuHelsingin Suunnistajat15:05+3:26
154461Roni NevalaTeuvan Rivakka15:07+3:28
164442Alexey BolotovOrienta-KyncevoRUS15:15+3:36
174469Juuso SaaranenKyrös-Rasti15:21+3:42
184455Taneli LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot15:24+3:45
194484Matias VirtanenTuusulan Voima-Veikot15:34+3:55
204464Severi OikkonenOH15:50+4:11
214467Aapo RoininenHelsingin Suunnistajat15:51+4:12
224441Kirill BakustinNord WestRUS16:37+4:58
234459Matias MaronenLynx17:15+5:36
244448Lauri HasaBraunschweiger MtvGER17:21+5:42
254473Niilo SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti17:33+5:54
264450Lauri HänninenRastiPiikkiö17:34+5:55
274462Jonne NieminenAkilles OK17:46+6:07
284451Eemeli IlomäkiHiisirasti17:54+6:15
294449Otso HurstiEspoon Suunta18:11+6:32
304475Miska TähtinenPäijät-Rasti19:22+7:43
314483Sakari VanninenDelta22:36+10:57
324458Aapo LindiPaimion Rasti23:18+11:39
334472Ossi SyrjälahtiDelta23:46+12:07
344452Joonas KuusivaaraEspoon Akilles23:49+12:10
354460Danila NesterovMoscowRUS25:39+14:00
4456Aabel LehtorantaOHej startad
4438Yura AfoninSKRUM MoscowRUSej startad
4457Hannes LervikSolf IKej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English