Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H9RR 4. dag

Mål 2,3 km

14444Niklas EkströmMS Parma12:11
24465Aaro OjalaKouvolan Suunnistajat13:08+57
34439Topias AholaKangasala SK14:14+2:03
44474Rasmus ToivanenDelta14:26+2:15
54470Seeti SalonenValkeakosken Haka14:41+2:30
64447Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles14:47+2:36
74453Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä15:17+3:06
84443Kristian BoströmLynx15:33+3:22
94454Wille LaitamäkiDelta15:46+3:35
4468Samuli RouskuMS Parma15:46+3:35
114471Antti SorsaPihkaniskat15:58+3:47
124440Oskari AumoKalvolan Keihäs16:19+4:08
134449Otso HurstiEspoon Suunta16:25+4:14
144464Severi OikkonenOH16:33+4:22
154463Atte NymalmPargas IF16:57+4:46
164473Niilo SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti17:22+5:11
174446Anton HamppuHelsingin Suunnistajat17:44+5:33
184467Aapo RoininenHelsingin Suunnistajat18:05+5:54
194459Matias MaronenLynx18:08+5:57
204461Roni NevalaTeuvan Rivakka18:30+6:19
214462Jonne NieminenAkilles OK18:36+6:25
224450Lauri HänninenRastiPiikkiö19:31+7:20
234448Lauri HasaBraunschweiger MtvGER20:12+8:01
244484Matias VirtanenTuusulan Voima-Veikot20:25+8:14
254475Miska TähtinenPäijät-Rasti20:56+8:45
264483Sakari VanninenDelta21:35+9:24
274451Eemeli IlomäkiHiisirasti22:26+10:15
284460Danila NesterovMoscowRUS22:42+10:31
294469Juuso SaaranenKyrös-Rasti22:52+10:41
304441Kirill BakustinNord WestRUS23:39+11:28
314455Taneli LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot25:41+13:30
324452Joonas KuusivaaraEspoon Akilles25:44+13:33
334472Ossi SyrjälahtiDelta26:18+14:07
344442Alexey BolotovOrienta-KyncevoRUS27:14+15:03
354458Aapo LindiPaimion Rasti33:27+21:16
4456Aabel LehtorantaOHej startad
4438Yura AfoninSKRUM MoscowRUSej startad
4457Hannes LervikSolf IKej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English