Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H9RR 3. dag

Mål 2,4 km

14454Wille LaitamäkiDelta12:01
24465Aaro OjalaKouvolan Suunnistajat12:07+6
34453Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä12:12+11
44439Topias AholaKangasala SK12:19+18
54474Rasmus ToivanenDelta12:39+38
64470Seeti SalonenValkeakosken Haka12:53+52
74464Severi OikkonenOH13:12+1:11
84442Alexey BolotovOrienta-KyncevoRUS13:20+1:19
94473Niilo SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti13:27+1:26
104443Kristian BoströmLynx13:58+1:57
114447Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles14:02+2:01
124444Niklas EkströmMS Parma14:29+2:28
134440Oskari AumoKalvolan Keihäs14:33+2:32
144468Samuli RouskuMS Parma14:37+2:36
4446Anton HamppuHelsingin Suunnistajat14:37+2:36
164466Otso PajuojaEspoon Suunta15:07+3:06
174469Juuso SaaranenKyrös-Rasti15:37+3:36
184463Atte NymalmPargas IF15:52+3:51
194471Antti SorsaPihkaniskat16:21+4:20
204449Otso HurstiEspoon Suunta16:26+4:25
214461Roni NevalaTeuvan Rivakka16:51+4:50
224451Eemeli IlomäkiHiisirasti17:47+5:46
234467Aapo RoininenHelsingin Suunnistajat18:10+6:09
244475Miska TähtinenPäijät-Rasti18:39+6:38
254450Lauri HänninenRastiPiikkiö18:44+6:43
264445Olli FormaKarjaan Ura19:00+6:59
274455Taneli LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot19:21+7:20
284462Jonne NieminenAkilles OK19:41+7:40
294448Lauri HasaBraunschweiger MtvGER19:55+7:54
304460Danila NesterovMoscowRUS20:03+8:02
314459Matias MaronenLynx20:39+8:38
324484Matias VirtanenTuusulan Voima-Veikot20:53+8:52
334458Aapo LindiPaimion Rasti22:13+10:12
344456Aabel LehtorantaOH22:19+10:18
354441Kirill BakustinNord WestRUS22:22+10:21
364477Eemeli SalmelinHelsingin Suunnistajat23:13+11:12
374452Joonas KuusivaaraEspoon Akilles23:54+11:53
384483Sakari VanninenDelta24:38+12:37
394472Ossi SyrjälahtiDelta27:24+15:23
4438Yura AfoninSKRUM MoscowRUSej startad
4457Hannes LervikSolf IKej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English