Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H9RR 2. dag

Mål 2,5 km

14444Niklas EkströmMS Parma11:12
24439Topias AholaKangasala SK12:37+1:25
34470Seeti SalonenValkeakosken Haka12:44+1:32
44465Aaro OjalaKouvolan Suunnistajat13:07+1:55
54456Aabel LehtorantaOH13:14+2:02
64454Wille LaitamäkiDelta13:21+2:09
74442Alexey BolotovOrienta-KyncevoRUS13:56+2:44
84473Niilo SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti14:35+3:23
94440Oskari AumoKalvolan Keihäs14:40+3:28
104474Rasmus ToivanenDelta14:43+3:31
114464Severi OikkonenOH14:53+3:41
124455Taneli LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot15:03+3:51
134462Jonne NieminenAkilles OK15:23+4:11
144443Kristian BoströmLynx15:34+4:22
154468Samuli RouskuMS Parma16:12+5:00
164446Anton HamppuHelsingin Suunnistajat16:50+5:38
174466Otso PajuojaEspoon Suunta17:02+5:50
184441Kirill BakustinNord WestRUS17:24+6:12
194463Atte NymalmPargas IF17:28+6:16
204451Eemeli IlomäkiHiisirasti17:50+6:38
4447Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles17:50+6:38
224453Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä18:09+6:57
234450Lauri HänninenRastiPiikkiö18:34+7:22
244461Roni NevalaTeuvan Rivakka19:02+7:50
254471Antti SorsaPihkaniskat19:15+8:03
264459Matias MaronenLynx19:42+8:30
274460Danila NesterovMoscowRUS20:17+9:05
284448Lauri HasaBraunschweiger MtvGER20:34+9:22
294467Aapo RoininenHelsingin Suunnistajat21:22+10:10
304469Juuso SaaranenKyrös-Rasti24:18+13:06
314452Joonas KuusivaaraEspoon Akilles24:49+13:37
324472Ossi SyrjälahtiDelta27:31+16:19
334484Matias VirtanenTuusulan Voima-Veikot28:57+17:45
344457Hannes LervikSolf IK36:41+25:29
354483Sakari VanninenDelta37:06+25:54
4438Yura AfoninSKRUM MoscowRUSej startad
4475Miska TähtinenPäijät-Rastiej startad
4476Eemeli Uusi-SimolaMäntsälän Urheilijatej startad
4445Olli FormaKarjaan Uraej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English