Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H8RR 5. dag

Mål 2,5 km

14520Arttu PeltolaLynx13:15
24501Topias KemppiRajamäen Rykmentti13:43+28
34512Karim MbembelaLynx14:35+1:20
4532Elmeri SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti14:35+1:20
54535Juuso TervakangasEspoon Suunta15:08+1:53
64538Aku KoskenvuoEspoon Suunta15:19+2:04
74499Lauri IsokallioRasti-Nokia15:40+2:25
84498Jerry HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat15:56+2:41
94539Simo KlementtinenSuunta Jyväskylä16:11+2:56
104506Matias KoponenLynx16:23+3:08
114533Benjamin TasaKaakon Rasti16:38+3:23
124543Aleksi VälimaaRasti 8816:58+3:43
134504Miika KohoRajamäen Rykmentti17:28+4:13
144490Oleg AfanasyevSARATOVRUS17:53+4:38
154494Timur EmaldynovAngelniemen Ankkuri18:22+5:07
164500Petteri KarinenEspoon Suunta19:06+5:51
174491Viktor AsklöfLynx19:19+6:04
184514Vertti MyllärinenLappeen Riento19:29+6:14
194526Miska RiissanenEspoon Akilles19:36+6:21
204523Simo PuupponenEspoon Suunta20:34+7:19
214527Väinö RistimäkiKalvolan Keihäs20:52+7:37
224497Juho HurstiEspoon Suunta21:17+8:02
234516Markus MäättänenEspoon Suunta22:00+8:45
244534Petrus TasaKaakon Rasti23:16+10:01
254495Aleksi HeikkinenEspoon Suunta23:18+10:03
264510Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta23:31+10:16
274530Oliver SchüleKoovee24:10+10:55
284517Aatu NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot24:23+11:08
294529Tuomas RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti24:32+11:17
304542Petr VolkovNorthern WindRUS25:02+11:47
314528Kristten RohtlaKoeravereEST26:19+13:04
324493Daniel BergSolf IK28:05+14:50
334521Eemil PeltolaLynx28:42+15:27
344505Stepan KondratjevSKRUM MoscowRUS28:53+15:38
354502Nooa KenttäOK7730:43+17:28
364518Aapo NurmiRastiketut31:48+18:33
374513Leevi MutikainenRasti-Jussit37:11+23:56
384519Urho OjalaKouvolan Suunnistajat49:17+36:02
394492Alexey BakhaevJUVENTARUS52:46+39:31
404522Yurij PoljanskijSKRUM MoscowRUS53:10+39:55
4515Matias MäenpääTampereen Pyrintöej startad
4509Tuomas LeinamoKalvolan Keihäsej startad
4531Otto SoiniKymin Suunnistajatej startad
4525Valtteri ReinivuoPaimion Rastiej startad
4503Luka KisilOnegoRUSej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English