Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H13A 2. dag

Mål 2,1 km

14127Tuomas HeikkiläMäntsälän Urheilijat12:44
24147Aaro LampinenMäntsälän Urheilijat14:41+1:57
34128Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot14:58+2:14
44167Akseli RuoholaMS Parma15:46+3:02
54163Konsta PuranenKoovee15:52+3:08
64165Samu PylvänäinenKouvolan Suunnistajat16:37+3:53
74184Roope VarjusUlvilan Ura16:50+4:06
84141Niko KommioHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat16:59+4:15
94166Niku RintalaTeuvan Rivakka17:03+4:19
104134Mikko KemppiKangasala SK17:21+4:37
114171Emil SeveliusOK Orient17:23+4:39
124188Ilari VisuriOK7717:27+4:43
134175Ville TiljanderHyvinkään Rasti17:45+5:01
144159Märten PaisOK WestEST17:46+5:02
154185Linus WesterlundOK Raseborg17:50+5:06
164119Erik AholaKangasala SK18:09+5:25
174149Teemu LehtorantaTuusulan Voima-Veikot18:19+5:35
184140Severi KoikkalainenPihkaniskat18:36+5:52
194169Esa SarkimoSuomusjärven Sisu18:55+6:11
204152Teemu MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat19:01+6:17
214133Lauri KaitolaRastiketut19:19+6:35
224158Aatu OravaRastivarsat19:45+7:01
234157Santeri OikkonenOH20:10+7:26
244132Iiro KaitolaRastiketut20:30+7:46
254130Hannes HolmbackIF Femman20:38+7:54
264146Juho LakanenPerhon Kiri20:46+8:02
274174Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot20:59+8:15
284148Eero LapilaMS Parma21:07+8:23
294145Arttu LaaksonenAngelniemen Ankkuri21:10+8:26
304187Vlad VihrovKirishi-LadogaRUS22:09+9:25
314178Alvar PalmenEspoon Suunta22:41+9:57
324142Dmitry KukharchukABC St-PetersburgRUS22:51+10:07
334155Joona NisulaTeuvan Rivakka23:37+10:53
344172Alexander ShlapakovKirishi-LadogaRUS24:20+11:36
354161Evgeny PerevedentsevFoton-MoscowRUS24:30+11:46
364156Atte NokkaRasti 8824:53+12:09
374131Juuso JärviöHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat25:38+12:54
384176Riku SaksaTeuvan Rivakka25:52+13:08
394120Alexander BazarenkoNord-WestRUS25:56+13:12
404164Kirill PustovoytABC St-PetersburgRUS26:30+13:46
414168Eemil SakkiKouvolan Suunnistajat26:36+13:52
424121Denis DavydovABC St-PetersburgRUS28:24+15:40
434135Antti KetolaLapuan Virkiä29:18+16:34
444173Mikhail SmirnovOrienta-KyncevoRUS30:05+17:21
454181Egor AnnenkovVestaRUS32:30+19:46
464138Ilya KislukhinOrienta-KyncevoRUS33:03+20:19
474186Mikhail VihrovKirishi-LadogaRUS33:39+20:55
484182Leonid IvchenkoPolar StarRUS33:44+21:00
494153Matias Mäki-PetäysEspoon Akilles34:28+21:44
504137Alexandr KislukhinOrienta-KyncevoRUS34:42+21:58
514170Jonas SarparantaLynx42:43+29:59
524125Eskil GrahnNärpes OK45:18+32:34
534124Nikolay FilippovOrienta-KyncevoRUS45:26+32:42
544139Alexander KnipIF Femman45:41+32:57
554150Egor MelnikovSKRUM MoscowRUS54:38+41:54
564151Dmitrii MorozovABC St-PetersburgRUS56:40+43:56
574189Maksim ZarakovskiyNord WestRUS57:00+44:16
584144Nikita KutishevVeliky NovgorodRUS58:23+45:39
594123Georgy FadinFoton-MoscowRUS59:04+46:20
4129Niklas HeikuraTuupovaaran Sepotbröt
4126Olli HaapalainenRastiketutbröt
4143Konstantin KurilovNorthern WindRUSdisk
4122Igor EgorovNorthern WindRUSdisk
4154Janne NiskanenVehkalahden Veikotdisk
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English