Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H13A 1. dag

Mål 1,6 km

14148Eero LapilaMS Parma11:47
24127Tuomas HeikkiläMäntsälän Urheilijat12:33+46
34171Emil SeveliusOK Orient12:38+51
44166Niku RintalaTeuvan Rivakka12:45+58
54149Teemu LehtorantaTuusulan Voima-Veikot12:54+1:07
64174Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot13:18+1:31
74134Mikko KemppiKangasala SK13:52+2:05
84128Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot13:54+2:07
94167Akseli RuoholaMS Parma14:03+2:16
104185Linus WesterlundOK Raseborg14:18+2:31
114154Janne NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot14:23+2:36
124163Konsta PuranenKoovee14:26+2:39
134140Severi KoikkalainenPihkaniskat14:33+2:46
144141Niko KommioHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat14:40+2:53
154182Leonid IvchenkoPolar StarRUS15:15+3:28
164131Juuso JärviöHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat15:28+3:41
174130Hannes HolmbackIF Femman15:53+4:06
184169Esa SarkimoSuomusjärven Sisu16:12+4:25
194188Ilari VisuriOK7716:29+4:42
204165Samu PylvänäinenKouvolan Suunnistajat16:34+4:47
214168Eemil SakkiKouvolan Suunnistajat16:41+4:54
224147Aaro LampinenMäntsälän Urheilijat16:44+4:57
234156Atte NokkaRasti 8816:45+4:58
244152Teemu MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat18:03+6:16
254186Mikhail VihrovKirishi-LadogaRUS18:12+6:25
264187Vlad VihrovKirishi-LadogaRUS18:25+6:38
274119Erik AholaKangasala SK19:04+7:17
284146Juho LakanenPerhon Kiri19:39+7:52
4132Iiro KaitolaRastiketut19:39+7:52
304176Riku SaksaTeuvan Rivakka19:40+7:53
4161Evgeny PerevedentsevFoton-MoscowRUS19:40+7:53
324133Lauri KaitolaRastiketut20:07+8:20
334175Ville TiljanderHyvinkään Rasti20:24+8:37
344122Igor EgorovNorthern WindRUS20:28+8:41
354142Dmitry KukharchukABC St-PetersburgRUS20:38+8:51
364151Dmitrii MorozovABC St-PetersburgRUS21:13+9:26
374145Arttu LaaksonenAngelniemen Ankkuri22:02+10:15
384178Alvar PalmenEspoon Suunta22:40+10:53
4153Matias Mäki-PetäysEspoon Akilles22:40+10:53
404129Niklas HeikuraTuupovaaran Sepot23:15+11:28
414159Märten PaisOK WestEST24:22+12:35
424172Alexander ShlapakovKirishi-LadogaRUS24:41+12:54
434189Maksim ZarakovskiyNord WestRUS24:53+13:06
444173Mikhail SmirnovOrienta-KyncevoRUS26:24+14:37
454181Egor AnnenkovVestaRUS27:00+15:13
464124Nikolay FilippovOrienta-KyncevoRUS27:30+15:43
474157Santeri OikkonenOH28:21+16:34
484139Alexander KnipIF Femman28:31+16:44
494164Kirill PustovoytABC St-PetersburgRUS29:14+17:27
504143Konstantin KurilovNorthern WindRUS30:08+18:21
514120Alexander BazarenkoNord-WestRUS30:12+18:25
524123Georgy FadinFoton-MoscowRUS33:17+21:30
534137Alexandr KislukhinOrienta-KyncevoRUS34:12+22:25
544135Antti KetolaLapuan Virkiä34:18+22:31
554184Roope VarjusUlvilan Ura36:03+24:16
564125Eskil GrahnNärpes OK39:01+27:14
574150Egor MelnikovSKRUM MoscowRUS41:38+29:51
584155Joona NisulaTeuvan Rivakka46:18+34:31
594170Jonas SarparantaLynx52:52+41:05
604126Olli HaapalainenRastiketut58:16+46:29
614138Ilya KislukhinOrienta-KyncevoRUS1:07:19+55:32
4144Nikita KutishevVeliky NovgorodRUSdisk
4121Denis DavydovABC St-PetersburgRUSdisk
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English