Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H13-14B 1. dag

Mål 1,5 km

14085Ivan ZolkinNorthern WindRUS12:04
24086Igor CherkashenkoPermRUS15:27+3:23
34111Miika VehmasEspoon Suunta16:43+4:39
44090Emil IvarsIF Femman19:46+7:42
54109Matias VaronenLeppävaaran Sisu19:55+7:51
64098Elmeri NumminenEspoon Akilles21:21+9:17
74099Leevi PelkonenPäijät-Rasti21:43+9:39
84097Eero LuurilaMellunkylän Kontio22:46+10:42
94091Oskari JokikokkoPudasjärven Urheilijat23:38+11:34
104087Vlad ChugunovKUZMOLOVO-110%RUS24:01+11:57
114103Dmitriy ShilovPermRUS31:01+18:57
124094Pietari LepolaLapin Veikot31:06+19:02
134096Heikki LohiRastihaukat32:57+20:53
144110Alexander WeberKarjaan Ura33:38+21:34
154100Vladislav SemykinPermRUS34:25+22:21
164095Juuso LindrothKarkki-Rasti38:24+26:20
174084Alexander AlikinPermRUS49:34+37:30
184093Niila LepolaLapin Veikot49:40+37:36
194104Martins SmigelskisCOKSILVALAT53:01+40:57
204089Teemu HartmanSuunta Jyväskylä1:08:41+56:37
214088Kirill ElizarovBelie NochiRUS1:29:37+1:17:33
4092Anton LakovnokovVestaRUSdisk
4101Alexey SharkovSPB 31KPRUSdisk
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English