Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H12TR 1. dag

Mål 1,2 km

14328Lauri HeinaroEspoon Suunta11:28
24350Markus PaisOK WestEST11:30+2
34352Sergey PopovABC St-PetersburgRUS12:07+39
44330Pyry HyppöläSotkamon Jymy12:09+41
54335Joni KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti13:04+1:36
64368Vilppu ViinikainenEspoon Suunta13:12+1:44
74340Joona LaitinenKalske13:19+1:51
84362Janne LehtimäkiHiisirasti13:34+2:06
94361Mikko TervakangasEspoon Suunta13:37+2:09
104359Simo-Atte SomppiLaihian Luja14:00+2:32
114327Niklas HeikkiläKouvolan Suunnistajat14:20+2:52
124342Eetu MartikainenIlomantsin Urheilijat15:05+3:37
134331Eetu HänninenRastiPiikkiö15:14+3:46
144323Jonny DonnerOK7715:53+4:25
154356Aapo SalonenHelsingin Suunnistajat16:25+4:57
164333Santtu KanervaSuunta-Sepot16:29+5:01
174324Anton DovgalenkoABC St-PetersburgRUS16:30+5:02
184332Leevi IlomäkiHiisirasti18:03+6:35
194338Topias KulmalaKeuruun Kisailijat18:28+7:00
204360Joonas SädeSK Vuoksi18:38+7:10
214345Sergey MityakovOK AKFARUS19:06+7:38
224344Elias MiikkulainenEspoon Akilles20:16+8:48
234325Vladislav EpifanovBalt:BeregRUS20:35+9:07
244343Valerii MihailovABC St-PetersburgRUS22:34+11:06
254348Igor TuzovSKRUM MoscowRUS22:45+11:17
264321Joonas AlitaloOulunsalon Vasama23:01+11:33
274339Esko KuuselaEpilän Esa23:28+12:00
284364Henri KinnunenOlavin Rasti24:07+12:39
294346Lucas MylläriNärpes OK28:51+17:23
304367Artjom HestakovSKRUM MoscowRUS28:55+17:27
314353Vitalii PustovoytABC St-PetersburgRUS33:15+21:47
324351Anton PoleschukJUVENTARUS36:26+24:58
334347Elmeri MäkinenRastikarhut39:42+28:14
344354Emil SalmenkyläHelsingin Suunnistajat1:01:34+50:06
4358Artem SokolovBalt:BeregRUSdisk
4322Nikita BystryiJUVENTARUSdisk
4336Sergey KravtsovJUVENTARUSdisk
4334Alexey KlimentyevMoscowRUSdisk
4357Mikhail SemenchykovOK AKFARUSdisk
4349Heikki OnnelaLapin Veikotdisk
4329Pauli HietanenKouvolan Suunnistajatdisk
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English