Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H12 2. dag

Mål 1,7 km

14269Veeti OtsamoHelsingin Suunnistajat13:19
24266Niilo OjanahoOH13:35+16
34292Miika TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat13:40+21
44240Juuso LampinenHelsingin Suunnistajat13:54+35
54238Lasse LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä14:01+42
64313Pavel Yufanov-MishinNord WestRUS14:52+1:33
74221Nikita IvanovPolar StarRUS14:58+1:39
84253Daniil MelnickiyNord-WestRUS14:59+1:40
94310Lasse ViiloTampereen Pyrintö15:03+1:44
104263Vesa NokkaRasti 8815:11+1:52
114270Konsta PiironenMS Parma15:15+1:56
124234Sakari KoskelaRasti-Jussit15:21+2:02
134281Leevi RoineDelta15:43+2:24
144248Eric LönnströmOK Orient15:50+2:31
154207Tobias EkholmOK Orient16:28+3:09
164213Kirill GurlevO-SestroreRUS16:51+3:32
174225Juuso KaihtelaRasti-Lukko17:05+3:46
184293Eemeli ToivanenDelta17:22+4:03
194239Andrey LakomkinKalinkaRUS17:24+4:05
204278Ville RehnLynx17:39+4:20
214288Otto SivulaDelta17:41+4:22
224228Teemu KerkolaSuomusjärven Sisu18:11+4:52
234265Juho OjalaUlvilan Ura18:19+5:00
244294Eero TurkkiOlavin Rasti18:32+5:13
254280Evgeny RogovFoton-MoscowRUS18:37+5:18
264295Akseli HietaojaDelta19:04+5:45
274237Lassi KuvaRastivarsat19:11+5:52
284227Artem KasatkinOrienta-KyncevoRUS19:20+6:01
294223Väinö JohanssonKalvolan Keihäs20:03+6:44
304224Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK20:11+6:52
314256Aleksi MutkaSuunta Jyväskylä20:29+7:10
324286John Schoultz vonOK7720:38+7:19
334219Atte IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske20:47+7:28
344231Ville KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat20:53+7:34
354282Matias RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti21:07+7:48
364242Hugo LervikSolf IK21:13+7:54
374208Lukas EnlundIF Femman21:52+8:33
384214Lauri HolloEspoon Suunta22:19+9:00
394202Sergey ChervotkinNorthern WindRUS22:49+9:30
404290Denis SmirnovBelie NochiRUS22:53+9:34
414275Justus RantalaRiihimäen Suunnistajat23:20+10:01
424218Reetu InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat23:22+10:03
434226Maxim KarpelsonYarkiyMirRUS23:35+10:16
444215Toivo HurstiEspoon Suunta23:46+10:27
454197Teemu AnttilaSuomusjärven Sisu23:51+10:32
464241Elias LehikoinenEspoon Suunta24:00+10:41
474315Matias ÄikäsDelta24:09+10:50
484198Henrik AsklöfLynx24:11+10:52
494236Iiro KurttilaNavi24:15+10:56
504307Lassi VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä24:33+11:14
514210Vlad FedorovPeterhofRUS25:24+12:05
524260Topias NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat25:34+12:15
4289Petr SkvorscovOrienta-KyncevoRUS25:34+12:15
544258Konsta MäntyläLynx25:37+12:18
554287Ville SeveliusOK Orient25:48+12:29
564222Jussi JalonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat26:09+12:50
574229Lauri KetolaKoovee26:27+13:08
584220Maxim IvanovSPB Baltiiskiy BeregRUS26:37+13:18
594216Tuomas HyytiäinenKeravan Urheilijat27:47+14:28
604314Aleksandr ZakharkovVestaRUS28:16+14:57
614267Veikka OravaRastivarsat29:12+15:53
624199Mikael AutioKarkki-Rasti29:24+16:05
634308Antti ValorintaPirkkalan Hiihtäjät29:36+16:17
644296Nikita FilimonovPolar StarRUS29:44+16:25
654297Aleksi HellmanMS Parma30:58+17:39
664235Alexander KoskininOK AKFARUS31:25+18:06
674284Eero RötsäTampereen Pyrintö31:31+18:12
684250Alexei MalovKirishi-LadogaRUS31:40+18:21
694252Pyry MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajat33:07+19:48
704271Andrey ProzorovOrienta-KyncevoRUS33:18+19:59
714204Orudzhov DaniilKUZMOLOVO-110%33:26+20:07
724233Niko KontinenRiihimäen Suunnistajat33:45+20:26
734212Dmitrij GulchenkoSKRUM MoscowRUS33:59+20:40
744285Johannes SalmenkyläHelsingin Suunnistajat34:16+20:57
754201Daniil BotyginBelie NochiRUS34:21+21:02
764277Denis RazymovNord-WestRUS34:43+21:24
774205Ilya DoroshevLytkarinoRUS36:11+22:52
784291Mikhail SokolovMoscowRUS36:27+23:08
4255Sakari MunckEspoon Suunta36:27+23:08
804257Vili MähönenTampereen Pyrintö37:56+24:37
814246Joona LiuhaSuunta Jyväskylä39:12+25:53
824243Juha LiljaTampereen Pyrintö39:59+26:40
834276Atte RantamäkiOK Raseborg40:47+27:28
844203Klaas DaehnnMTK Bad HarzburgGER43:26+30:07
854273Pavel RadkevichMoscowRUS47:16+33:57
864206Petr EgorovMoscowRUS47:50+34:31
874211Leo GranbergIF Femman54:02+40:43
884274Aleksey RahimbabaevOrienta-KyncevoRUS54:05+40:46
894312Antti VuorenmaaEspoon Suunta57:12+43:53
904251Ville MannonenHelsingin Suunnistajat57:49+44:30
914230Denis KhimanychFoton-MoscowRUS1:48:36+1:35:17
4254Oleg MikhailovNorthern WindRUSbröt
4264Tomi NykänenLammin Säkiädisk
4259Oskari NiemiLappeen Rientodisk
4245Samuli LindrothKarkki-Rastidisk
4200Nikita BogryanovKUZMOLOVO-110%RUSdisk
4262Vjatcheslav NikitinOrienta-KyncevoRUSdisk
4247Egor LozitskiyNorthern WindRUSej startad
4309Ville VarpulaEspoon Suuntaej startad
4232Semen KisilOnegoRUSej startad
4272Aapo PuranenKooveeej startad
4209Sergey EsatovSPB Baltiiskiy BeregRUSej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English