Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H12 1. dag

Mål 1,2 km

14240Juuso LampinenHelsingin Suunnistajat9:58
24269Veeti OtsamoHelsingin Suunnistajat10:02+4
34234Sakari KoskelaRasti-Jussit10:15+17
44266Niilo OjanahoOH10:25+27
54257Vili MähönenTampereen Pyrintö10:31+33
64248Eric LönnströmOK Orient10:45+47
74260Topias NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat10:47+49
84263Vesa NokkaRasti 8810:51+53
94213Kirill GurlevO-SestroreRUS10:52+54
104313Pavel Yufanov-MishinNord WestRUS10:53+55
114227Artem KasatkinOrienta-KyncevoRUS11:10+1:12
124258Konsta MäntyläLynx11:11+1:13
134231Ville KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat11:20+1:22
144225Juuso KaihtelaRasti-Lukko11:22+1:24
154292Miika TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat11:40+1:42
164281Leevi RoineDelta11:43+1:45
174238Lasse LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä11:49+1:51
184226Maxim KarpelsonYarkiyMirRUS11:58+2:00
194212Dmitrij GulchenkoSKRUM MoscowRUS12:18+2:20
204253Daniil MelnickiyNord-WestRUS12:23+2:25
214222Jussi JalonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat12:29+2:31
224207Tobias EkholmOK Orient12:44+2:46
234220Maxim IvanovSPB Baltiiskiy BeregRUS12:46+2:48
244241Elias LehikoinenEspoon Suunta13:06+3:08
4310Lasse ViiloTampereen Pyrintö13:06+3:08
264208Lukas EnlundIF Femman13:14+3:16
274286John Schoultz vonOK7713:34+3:36
284229Lauri KetolaKoovee13:36+3:38
294284Eero RötsäTampereen Pyrintö13:47+3:49
304288Otto SivulaDelta13:48+3:50
4271Andrey ProzorovOrienta-KyncevoRUS13:48+3:50
324219Atte IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske13:52+3:54
4278Ville RehnLynx13:52+3:54
344237Lassi KuvaRastivarsat14:06+4:08
354221Nikita IvanovPolar StarRUS14:31+4:33
364297Aleksi HellmanMS Parma15:03+5:05
374262Vjatcheslav NikitinOrienta-KyncevoRUS15:38+5:40
384309Ville VarpulaEspoon Suunta16:05+6:07
394259Oskari NiemiLappeen Riento16:19+6:21
404294Eero TurkkiOlavin Rasti16:29+6:31
414243Juha LiljaTampereen Pyrintö16:35+6:37
424252Pyry MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajat16:52+6:54
434199Mikael AutioKarkki-Rasti17:08+7:10
4307Lassi VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä17:08+7:10
454275Justus RantalaRiihimäen Suunnistajat17:11+7:13
464295Akseli HietaojaDelta17:13+7:15
474205Ilya DoroshevLytkarinoRUS17:27+7:29
484289Petr SkvorscovOrienta-KyncevoRUS18:02+8:04
494215Toivo HurstiEspoon Suunta18:23+8:25
504296Nikita FilimonovPolar StarRUS18:29+8:31
514198Henrik AsklöfLynx18:34+8:36
524290Denis SmirnovBelie NochiRUS18:36+8:38
534223Väinö JohanssonKalvolan Keihäs18:56+8:58
544250Alexei MalovKirishi-LadogaRUS19:48+9:50
554277Denis RazymovNord-WestRUS20:11+10:13
564285Johannes SalmenkyläHelsingin Suunnistajat20:59+11:01
574287Ville SeveliusOK Orient21:02+11:04
584314Aleksandr ZakharkovVestaRUS21:46+11:48
594197Teemu AnttilaSuomusjärven Sisu22:38+12:40
604282Matias RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti23:05+13:07
614254Oleg MikhailovNorthern WindRUS23:15+13:17
624224Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK24:29+14:31
634203Klaas DaehnnMTK Bad HarzburgGER25:02+15:04
644210Vlad FedorovPeterhofRUS26:06+16:08
654204Orudzhov DaniilKUZMOLOVO-110%26:22+16:24
664218Reetu InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat26:49+16:51
674228Teemu KerkolaSuomusjärven Sisu27:27+17:29
684235Alexander KoskininOK AKFARUS27:28+17:30
694255Sakari MunckEspoon Suunta27:47+17:49
704312Antti VuorenmaaEspoon Suunta27:48+17:50
714247Egor LozitskiyNorthern WindRUS28:10+18:12
724291Mikhail SokolovMoscowRUS29:12+19:14
734201Daniil BotyginBelie NochiRUS31:10+21:12
744242Hugo LervikSolf IK31:19+21:21
754206Petr EgorovMoscowRUS37:41+27:43
764200Nikita BogryanovKUZMOLOVO-110%RUS38:16+28:18
774233Niko KontinenRiihimäen Suunnistajat38:25+28:27
784276Atte RantamäkiOK Raseborg56:02+46:04
794230Denis KhimanychFoton-MoscowRUS59:57+49:59
804280Evgeny RogovFoton-MoscowRUS1:20:05+1:10:07
4214Lauri HolloEspoon Suuntadisk
4236Iiro KurttilaNavidisk
4270Konsta PiironenMS Parmadisk
4264Tomi NykänenLammin Säkiädisk
4272Aapo PuranenKooveedisk
4216Tuomas HyytiäinenKeravan Urheilijatdisk
4245Samuli LindrothKarkki-Rastidisk
4251Ville MannonenHelsingin Suunnistajatdisk
4211Leo GranbergIF Femmandisk
4293Eemeli ToivanenDeltadisk
4274Aleksey RahimbabaevOrienta-KyncevoRUSdisk
4265Juho OjalaUlvilan Uradisk
4239Andrey LakomkinKalinkaRUSdisk
4256Aleksi MutkaSuunta Jyväskylädisk
4246Joona LiuhaSuunta Jyväskylädisk
4273Pavel RadkevichMoscowRUSdisk
4202Sergey ChervotkinNorthern WindRUSdisk
4308Antti ValorintaPirkkalan Hiihtäjätdisk
4232Semen KisilOnegoRUSej startad
4209Sergey EsatovSPB Baltiiskiy BeregRUSej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English