Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H10RR 2. dag

Mål 2,8 km

14431Juuso ViskariDelta13:19
24411Jarkko RantojaRastiketut15:52+2:33
34400Matias MaijalaLapin Veikot16:09+2:50
44418Aaro TakanenVehkalahden Veikot17:03+3:44
54417Tobias SöderholmOK Raseborg17:07+3:48
64397Eemil LehtorantaOH17:41+4:22
74396Artem LazutkinLytkarinoRUS18:35+5:16
84398Joona LindgrenKortesjärven Järvi-Veikot18:48+5:29
94391Aaro KulmalaSuunta Sepot19:20+6:01
104404Ville NisulaTeuvan Rivakka19:30+6:11
114428Lauri ValorintaPirkkalan Hiihtäjät19:36+6:17
4415Joel SchüleKoovee19:36+6:17
134384Juho KangasLapuan Virkiä20:04+6:45
144381Atte IkolaKeravan Urheilijat20:12+6:53
154380Aatu HirvikallioLuumäen Rasti21:02+7:43
164430Vladislav VikentievKalinkaRUS21:07+7:48
174413Arttu SakkiKouvolan Suunnistajat21:23+8:04
184395Eetu LakanenPerhon Kiri21:31+8:12
194383Sakari JokikokkoPudasjärven Urheilijat21:34+8:15
204423Matti KallioKeravan Urheilijat21:56+8:37
214382Vitaliy IvanovNorthern WindRUS22:08+8:49
224388Juho KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-Veikot22:54+9:35
234405Elias NurmiRastiketut23:01+9:42
244421Paavo HeinonenHelsingin Suunnistajat23:09+9:50
254394Vertti LaitinenKoovee23:18+9:59
264386Tuomas KaukonenEspoon Suunta23:27+10:08
274393Iiro KyllästinenRasti-Lukko23:35+10:16
284429Juho VarkoiKalske23:39+10:20
294422Cedrik SandellOK Raseborg23:43+10:24
304410Sampo-Tapio RaivioSuunta Jyväskylä23:55+10:36
314376Teemu HaakanaTarpian Suunta26:13+12:54
324420Sergey UzhitskiyABC St-PetersburgRUS26:57+13:38
334389Ilya KondrashevLytkarinoRUS27:26+14:07
344401Matti MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat27:37+14:18
354432Otto Yli-PykySK Pohjantähti28:37+15:18
364387Kalle KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat28:43+15:24
374390Alexey KozikaArenaRUS28:50+15:31
384406Markus OjalaTampereen Pyrintö28:52+15:33
394373Teemu AnnalaHelsingin Suunnistajat29:44+16:25
404407Vladislav ParkhomenkoVestaRUS30:26+17:07
414375Akseli EpäilysKangasala SK31:07+17:48
424408Eetu PetreliusOH31:46+18:27
434399Kaapo LiuhaSuunta Jyväskylä33:09+19:50
444379Veikka HeikkiläJärvenpään Palo33:11+19:52
454403Mikhail NaumovBalt:BeregRUS35:25+22:06
464377Otto HaatajaOH35:33+22:14
474385Jaakko KarjalainenEspoon Suunta37:08+23:49
484392Artem KupriyanovBelie NochiRUS45:17+31:58
4378Ilari HaltiaRajamäen Rykmenttiej startad
4414Saku SalovaaraSK Pohjantähtiej startad
4402Victor NaidenovichBalt:BeregRUSej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English