Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D9RR 4. dag

Mål 2,3 km

14913Elisa MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajat12:54
24917Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä13:44+50
34903Henna HartmanSuunta Jyväskylä15:37+2:43
44911Riikka LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä16:03+3:09
54905Hanne HiloLynx16:15+3:21
64915Oona MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat16:43+3:49
74929Essi ValtonenMS Parma17:09+4:15
84912Elli LiukkoEnonkosken Urheilijat17:23+4:29
94899Elena BrusovaNorthern WindRUS18:04+5:10
104914Saana MunckEspoon Suunta18:10+5:16
114901Wilma HaapasaloSK Pohjantähti18:38+5:44
124906Aino KangasahoHelsingin Suunnistajat18:55+6:01
134926Aino OjalaUlvilan Ura18:59+6:05
144920Aino SimolaIitin Pyrintö19:53+6:59
154918Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat20:57+8:03
164897Aino AsklöfLynx22:07+9:13
174916Noora NeuvonenTurun Suunnistajat22:30+9:36
184930Netta VaronenLeppävaaran Sisu22:50+9:56
194908Anna KäkiKouvolan Suunnistajat23:15+10:21
204919Suvi-Tuuli SalminenYläneen Kiri23:28+10:34
214925Jenni JoensuuHelsingin Suunnistajat23:39+10:45
224923Pauliina TilliLynx23:54+11:00
234900Ella EricssonLynx25:05+12:11
244909Eeva KäkiKouvolan Suunnistajat26:09+13:15
254924af Fredika HällströmOK7726:12+13:18
264904Julianna HeikkinenDelta26:33+13:39
274898Emilia AutioKarkki-Rasti26:54+14:00
284910Sonja LeinamoKalvolan Keihäs26:58+14:04
294896Heidi AlitaloOulunsalon Vasama27:49+14:55
304902Anni HaaranenIlomantsin Urheilijat28:41+15:47
314921Vilma SorvariDelta32:05+19:11
324931Nastia ZhurkinaLänsi-Uudenmaan SuunnistajatRUS34:11+21:17
334922Jasmin SädeSK Vuoksi36:57+24:03
4907Lotta KukkonenPaimion Rastiej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English