Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D9RR 3. dag

Mål 2,4 km

14913Elisa MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajat12:53
24905Hanne HiloLynx13:29+36
34917Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä13:32+39
44911Riikka LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä14:23+1:30
54899Elena BrusovaNorthern WindRUS14:34+1:41
64915Oona MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat16:24+3:31
74926Aino OjalaUlvilan Ura16:25+3:32
84929Essi ValtonenMS Parma16:45+3:52
94897Aino AsklöfLynx17:03+4:10
104912Elli LiukkoEnonkosken Urheilijat17:38+4:45
114925Jenni JoensuuHelsingin Suunnistajat17:43+4:50
124908Anna KäkiKouvolan Suunnistajat17:45+4:52
134914Saana MunckEspoon Suunta17:46+4:53
144920Aino SimolaIitin Pyrintö18:35+5:42
154930Netta VaronenLeppävaaran Sisu18:38+5:45
164903Henna HartmanSuunta Jyväskylä19:14+6:21
174910Sonja LeinamoKalvolan Keihäs19:28+6:35
4906Aino KangasahoHelsingin Suunnistajat19:28+6:35
194923Pauliina TilliLynx19:46+6:53
204918Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat20:31+7:38
214919Suvi-Tuuli SalminenYläneen Kiri20:43+7:50
224921Vilma SorvariDelta20:45+7:52
234901Wilma HaapasaloSK Pohjantähti21:06+8:13
244916Noora NeuvonenTurun Suunnistajat21:49+8:56
254909Eeva KäkiKouvolan Suunnistajat22:14+9:21
264931Nastia ZhurkinaLänsi-Uudenmaan SuunnistajatRUS23:13+10:20
274896Heidi AlitaloOulunsalon Vasama23:52+10:59
284898Emilia AutioKarkki-Rasti23:54+11:01
294900Ella EricssonLynx24:59+12:06
304924af Fredika HällströmOK7727:04+14:11
314902Anni HaaranenIlomantsin Urheilijat29:09+16:16
324922Jasmin SädeSK Vuoksi29:17+16:24
334904Julianna HeikkinenDelta36:50+23:57
4907Lotta KukkonenPaimion Rastiej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English