Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D9RR 2. dag

Mål 2,5 km

14913Elisa MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajat13:10
24899Elena BrusovaNorthern WindRUS16:09+2:59
34915Oona MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat16:47+3:37
44905Hanne HiloLynx16:58+3:48
54929Essi ValtonenMS Parma17:36+4:26
64906Aino KangasahoHelsingin Suunnistajat17:58+4:48
74897Aino AsklöfLynx18:02+4:52
84925Jenni JoensuuHelsingin Suunnistajat18:04+4:54
94901Wilma HaapasaloSK Pohjantähti18:44+5:34
104918Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat18:58+5:48
114908Anna KäkiKouvolan Suunnistajat20:07+6:57
124911Riikka LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä20:18+7:08
134930Netta VaronenLeppävaaran Sisu20:29+7:19
144920Aino SimolaIitin Pyrintö20:51+7:41
154912Elli LiukkoEnonkosken Urheilijat20:53+7:43
164914Saana MunckEspoon Suunta20:58+7:48
174926Aino OjalaUlvilan Ura21:29+8:19
184923Pauliina TilliLynx21:55+8:45
194898Emilia AutioKarkki-Rasti22:13+9:03
204904Julianna HeikkinenDelta22:35+9:25
214921Vilma SorvariDelta23:27+10:17
224900Ella EricssonLynx24:06+10:56
234931Nastia ZhurkinaLänsi-Uudenmaan SuunnistajatRUS24:19+11:09
244909Eeva KäkiKouvolan Suunnistajat25:31+12:21
254903Henna HartmanSuunta Jyväskylä26:37+13:27
264924af Fredika HällströmOK7727:41+14:31
274922Jasmin SädeSK Vuoksi28:08+14:58
284917Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä29:33+16:23
294902Anni HaaranenIlomantsin Urheilijat30:21+17:11
304910Sonja LeinamoKalvolan Keihäs31:02+17:52
314919Suvi-Tuuli SalminenYläneen Kiri31:43+18:33
324916Noora NeuvonenTurun Suunnistajat32:28+19:18
334896Heidi AlitaloOulunsalon Vasama37:04+23:54
4907Lotta KukkonenPaimion Rastiej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English