Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D8RR 5. dag

Mål 2,5 km

14939Sabina AumoOK Orient12:59
24944Suvi HeikkiläLynx13:31+32
34965Enni PetreliusOH14:15+1:16
44945Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot14:36+1:37
54949Anna KaitolaRastiketut14:52+1:53
64979Veera YlipulliVaasan Suunnistajat15:10+2:11
74970Ilona RuoholaMS Parma15:22+2:23
84975Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat15:24+2:25
94967Emma-Leena PortimojärviOH15:32+2:33
104988Silja Yli-HietanenTampereen Pyrintö16:02+3:03
114971Elli SalonenHelsingin Suunnistajat16:10+3:11
124946Pihla HietanenKouvolan Suunnistajat16:25+3:26
134980Maria YurchukFoton-MoscowRUS16:52+3:53
144964Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOH17:22+4:23
154943Sanni HartmanSuunta Jyväskylä17:39+4:40
164956Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta17:59+5:00
174962Alina NiggliOJuraFRA18:05+5:06
184942Maijukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles18:45+5:46
194940Lotte-Line EkströmMS Parma18:59+6:00
204987Reeta VirtanenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat19:24+6:25
214957Kristiina MartikainenIlomantsin Urheilijat19:27+6:28
224976Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat19:30+6:31
234972Sara SnickarsSolf IK19:39+6:40
244974Tinka SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat19:41+6:42
254941Emma HaglundSolf IK19:57+6:58
264966Helmi PitkänenJämsän Retki-Veikot20:09+7:10
274952Aada KerkkonenJämsän Retki-Veikot20:16+7:17
284984Tinja VaronenLeppävaaran Sisu20:43+7:44
294968Ida RantamäkiOK Raseborg20:58+7:59
304955Noora LehtinenKauhajoen Karhu21:02+8:03
314986Vilja ViinikainenEspoon Suunta22:03+9:04
324961Ronja NevalaTeuvan Rivakka22:34+9:35
334985Jessica WeberKarjaan Ura23:22+10:23
344954Irbe LacareCOKSILVALAT23:53+10:54
354973Juulia SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat23:57+10:58
364977Veera TurakainenHelsingin Suunnistajat23:59+11:00
374969Venla RomuSomeron Esa26:35+13:36
384978Aada IlvesmäkiKalvolan Keihäs28:02+15:03
394960Maria Mäki-PetäysEspoon Akilles28:22+15:23
404938Sonja AnnalaHelsingin Suunnistajat28:44+15:45
414959Elviira MäkinenRastikarhut32:00+19:01
4963Siru NumminenEspoon Akilles32:00+19:01
434947Salla IsoherranenLynx32:19+19:20
444989Ksenia ZiminaArenaRUS34:03+21:04
454948Saga JuholaLahden Suunnistajat-3738:14+25:15
464951Hanna KeinänenLynx40:13+27:14
4958Aino MoisioSaarijärven Pullistusej startad
4950Salla KaukonenEspoon Suuntaej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English