Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D13A 1. dag

Mål 1,5 km

14634Ida-Marie CederbergPargas IF12:43
24667Heidi PlitLynx13:34+51
34663Amy NymalmPargas IF13:59+1:16
44661Liinu NummelaMäntsälän Urheilijat14:08+1:25
54647Ronja KontkanenKangasala SK14:10+1:27
64670Essi RoininenHelsingin Suunnistajat14:30+1:47
74637Henriikka HaapasaloSK Pohjantähti15:59+3:16
84660Liisa NenonenSK Vuoksi16:09+3:26
94672Johanna RäsänenKuopion Suunnistajat16:11+3:28
104641Jonna JuvaAngelniemen Ankkuri16:27+3:44
114645Veera KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä16:33+3:50
124652Anni KyröRastivarsat16:49+4:06
134638Iina HasuOK Orient16:54+4:11
144654Eliisa LaineRasti-Lukko17:21+4:38
154685Anu VainionpääHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat17:40+4:57
164655Ella MahlamäkiEspoon Suunta17:57+5:14
174665Isabella PaganusLynx18:01+5:18
184675Anna SkobelevaNorthern WindRUS18:13+5:30
194674Roosa SimiläSK Vuoksi18:47+6:04
204640Kiia IsokallioRasti-Nokia19:19+6:36
214682Venla SirviöSK Pohjantähti19:51+7:08
224673Hanna-Mari SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat20:02+7:19
234666Annika PajulaKangasala SK20:24+7:41
244662Venla NurmiRastiketut21:05+8:22
254632Eerika AlhoRajamäen Rykmentti21:18+8:35
264650Laura KotilaOH21:43+9:00
274636Anni HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö22:40+9:57
284676Ida SnickarsSolf IK22:46+10:03
294678Sara TuomaalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot23:00+10:17
304643Alexandra KhimanychFoton-MoscowRUS23:09+10:26
314633Alisa ArkhipovaABC St-PetersburgRUS23:47+11:04
324648Saara KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot23:51+11:08
334680Emma ArvioTampereen Pyrintö24:21+11:38
344659Tiina MäntyläRastiketut24:28+11:45
354644Annika KirvesmiesKuopion Suunnistajat24:38+11:55
364669Iina RidanpääEspoon Suunta24:39+11:56
374642Aino KeinänenLynx24:52+12:09
384657Anni MuhonenVaasan Suunnistajat25:01+12:18
394677Lidia StahanovaKirishi-LadogaRUS26:16+13:33
404649Sanna KoskelaRasti-Jussit27:36+14:53
414653Sonja LaasonenTampereen Pyrintö29:16+16:33
424651Aino KulmalaRajamäen Rykmentti30:47+18:04
434656Anastasia MetelkinaOrienta-KyncevoRUS32:30+19:47
444679Kia LehtimäkiHiisirasti33:37+20:54
454160Darya PavlikovaLytkarinoRUS34:42+21:59
464664Emma OjalaTampereen Pyrintö34:48+22:05
4639Sarianne HietalaVaasan Suunnistajatdisk
4646Julia KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-Veikotdisk
4635Margarita FeskovaSKRUM MoscowRUSej startad
4658Riikka MäkinenMäntsälän Urheilijatej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English