Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D12TR 1. dag

Mål 1,2 km

14798Kaisa KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä11:26
24821Fia SnickarsSolf IK12:55+1:29
34814Camilla OjapaloRiihimäen Suunnistajat14:06+2:40
44832Emilia VälimaaRasti 8814:08+2:42
54802Sonja LaitamäkiDelta14:36+3:10
64824Tessa TähtinenPäijät-Rasti14:57+3:31
74806Kati LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä15:05+3:39
84782Fanni AntikainenMäntsälän Urheilijat15:24+3:58
94819Sanni PrittinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat15:47+4:21
104803Petra LehtinenKauhajoen Karhu16:05+4:39
114783Melina AvelinHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat16:09+4:43
124815Tatiana OleinikNorthern WindRUS16:11+4:45
134795Taika KangasSK Pohjantähti17:13+5:47
144789Ella HilskaKarkki-Rasti17:28+6:02
154816Aada PajulaKangasala SK17:33+6:07
164787Ellen HeinaroHelsingin Suunnistajat17:49+6:23
174807Aino-Maria LinnaOulaisten Huima17:51+6:25
184812Aino NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä18:11+6:45
194809Sanni MiettinenDelta18:30+7:04
204799Klaara KontinenOK Orient18:53+7:27
214817Aino PalmenEspoon Suunta18:56+7:30
224834Hilda YliluikkiSuomusjärven Sisu19:21+7:55
234790Saara HolopainenSuunta-Veikot19:31+8:05
244794Tuuli KananenJämsän Retki-Veikot19:40+8:14
254797Elina KeinänenLynx20:43+9:17
264813Anna OjalaKouvolan Suunnistajat21:16+9:50
274805Reetta LeinamoKalvolan Keihäs21:35+10:09
284820Jasmine RosenbladKarjaan Ura22:31+11:05
294781Elli AholaRastiketut23:28+12:02
304811Nelli NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot23:29+12:03
314785Ksenia DoroschykNord-WestRUS24:16+12:50
324808Emma MetsäläKalvolan Keihäs25:30+14:04
334804Henna LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot26:04+14:38
344791Elina IlonenSK Vuoksi26:25+14:59
354786Iida HaaranenIlomantsin Urheilijat26:59+15:33
364784Elin BergSolf IK28:39+17:13
374788Elina HeinonenTurun Suunnistajat29:58+18:32
384825Jennie FagerholmKarjaan Ura31:14+19:48
394792Maria IvanovaBelie NochiRUS1:08:30+57:04
4801Siina KuuselaEpilän Esabröt
4796Julia KarinenEspoon Suuntabröt
4833Daria YatsenkoBelie NochiRUSdisk
4822Alexandra StarkSolf IKdisk
4823Joanna TaipalusRasti-Kurikkadisk
4818Lilja PelkonenPäijät-Rastidisk
4800Tuuli KukkonenPaimion Rastiej startad
4810Marjaana NieminenMäntsälän Urheilijatej startad
4793Iris JuholaLahden Suunnistajat-37ej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English