Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D12 4. dag

Mål 1,7 km

14695Susanna AhoLänsi-Lavian Loiske12:29
24747Essi RantanenMS Parma13:00+31
34731Aino LampinenMäntsälän Urheilijat13:15+46
44745Henna PylvänäinenKouvolan Suunnistajat13:49+1:20
54728Sara KurthOH13:59+1:30
64711Leenukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles14:16+1:47
74738Maija MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat14:17+1:48
84708Alli HaavistoTurun Suunnistajat14:31+2:02
94703Janina DonnerOK7714:47+2:18
104727Pinja KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti15:02+2:33
114755Anni TanskanenIisalmen Visa15:07+2:38
124705Anastassia EltsovaNorthern WindRUS15:36+3:07
134706Viktoriia GerdoVestaRUS15:55+3:26
144760Venla TurakainenHelsingin Suunnistajat15:56+3:27
154735Annika MatilainenHelsingin Suunnistajat15:57+3:28
164748Veera RoineDelta16:03+3:34
174750Siiri SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat16:04+3:35
184700Vlada BondarenkoPeterhofRUS16:19+3:50
194746Jasmiina RantalaRasti-Lukko16:29+4:00
204774Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä16:35+4:06
214740Sanni OikkonenOH16:45+4:16
224741Sofia OvsyannikovaPolar StarRUS16:48+4:19
234712Tuuli HeikkiläLynx17:34+5:05
244771Aino VarkoiKalske17:44+5:15
4772Olga VasilyevaNord WestRUS17:44+5:15
264720Luna KetonenOK Orient18:04+5:35
274749Saara SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat18:08+5:39
284776Saara Yli-HietanenTampereen Pyrintö18:32+6:03
294713Julia HimiläDelta19:29+7:00
304718Emma KangasLapuan Virkiä19:33+7:04
314715Ella HyvärinenRastivarsat19:50+7:21
324707Kaisa HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö20:07+7:38
334704Jenny ElovaaraHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat20:28+7:59
344758Anniina TuominenTampereen Pyrintö20:30+8:01
354729Roosa KuusivaaraEspoon Akilles20:34+8:05
364721Jenni KivikkoHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat22:00+9:31
374693Diana AbeydulaevaLytkarinoRUS22:08+9:39
384722Emma KivilaaksoLynx22:19+9:50
394744Milja PohjonenIkaalisten Nouseva-Voima22:46+10:17
404698Maria BlinovaBelie NochiRUS22:49+10:20
414701Sarah Louise BrynhildsenWing OKNOR23:10+10:41
424752Anna SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti23:15+10:46
4753Ella SkogKoovee23:15+10:46
444730Kaisu KyröRastivarsat24:01+11:32
454709Sofia HaglundSolf IK24:11+11:42
464716Ellinor HöstmanSolf IK24:49+12:20
474724Polina KondrashevaLytkarinoRUS24:57+12:28
484757Henriikka TilliLynx25:03+12:34
494777Mariia ZiganchenkoABC St-PetersburgRUS25:06+12:37
504719Ella KaukonenEspoon Suunta25:17+12:48
514737Heidi MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat25:51+13:22
524739Maria MäättänenEspoon Suunta26:16+13:47
534743Sarianna PinolaRasti-Nokia26:25+13:56
544726Emmi KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot27:37+15:08
554699Natalia BolotovaOrienta-KyncevoRUS29:14+16:45
564734Anastasiya MashenkoABC St-PetersburgRUS29:46+17:17
574725Anna KopraHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat30:07+17:38
584736Sofya MukhachevaABC St-PetersburgRUS30:24+17:55
594763Elizaveta LobanovaVestaRUS32:01+19:32
604710Jonna HakalaIF Femman36:16+23:47
614742Anne PenttiläHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat36:57+24:28
624762Arina LobanovaVestaRUS37:08+24:39
634732Nora LindroosOK Raseborg37:12+24:43
644697Arina BektashevaO-SestroreRUS41:17+28:48
654751Natalia ShabliyOrienta-KyncevoRUS43:54+31:25
664775Veronika VisherskayaBelie NochiRUS44:37+32:08
674702Anna ChelnovaNorthern WindRUS50:00+37:31
684723Patricia KnipIF Femman52:19+39:50
694717Loviisa KalliokoskiPerhon Kiri1:00:29+48:00
704754Anna SkripkaOK AKFARUS1:05:15+52:46
714733Mira MandellIF Femman1:34:21+1:21:52
4773Wilma WesterlundOK Raseborgdisk
4756Maria TemkinaNorthern WindRUSej startad
4694Olga AfoninaSKRUM MoscowRUSej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English