Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D12 2. dag

Mål 1,7 km

14747Essi RantanenMS Parma12:19
24712Tuuli HeikkiläLynx12:33+14
34728Sara KurthOH13:07+48
44703Janina DonnerOK7713:12+53
54708Alli HaavistoTurun Suunnistajat14:03+1:44
64711Leenukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles14:17+1:58
74707Kaisa HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö14:21+2:02
84727Pinja KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti14:30+2:11
94731Aino LampinenMäntsälän Urheilijat14:44+2:25
4749Saara SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat14:44+2:25
114718Emma KangasLapuan Virkiä14:48+2:29
124750Siiri SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat14:58+2:39
134738Maija MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat15:08+2:49
144695Susanna AhoLänsi-Lavian Loiske15:09+2:50
154741Sofia OvsyannikovaPolar StarRUS15:12+2:53
164737Heidi MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat15:54+3:35
174719Ella KaukonenEspoon Suunta16:42+4:23
184743Sarianna PinolaRasti-Nokia16:48+4:29
194748Veera RoineDelta16:52+4:33
204745Henna PylvänäinenKouvolan Suunnistajat17:20+5:01
214698Maria BlinovaBelie NochiRUS17:21+5:02
224706Viktoriia GerdoVestaRUS17:31+5:12
234771Aino VarkoiKalske17:42+5:23
244774Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä18:04+5:45
254704Jenny ElovaaraHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat18:26+6:07
264760Venla TurakainenHelsingin Suunnistajat18:54+6:35
274715Ella HyvärinenRastivarsat19:01+6:42
4724Polina KondrashevaLytkarinoRUS19:01+6:42
294732Nora LindroosOK Raseborg19:37+7:18
304746Jasmiina RantalaRasti-Lukko19:44+7:25
314777Mariia ZiganchenkoABC St-PetersburgRUS19:54+7:35
324761Laura Uusi-SimolaMäntsälän Urheilijat20:16+7:57
334705Anastassia EltsovaNorthern WindRUS20:27+8:08
4722Emma KivilaaksoLynx20:27+8:08
354713Julia HimiläDelta20:39+8:20
364735Annika MatilainenHelsingin Suunnistajat20:41+8:22
374729Roosa KuusivaaraEspoon Akilles21:51+9:32
384702Anna ChelnovaNorthern WindRUS22:22+10:03
394730Kaisu KyröRastivarsat23:00+10:41
404710Jonna HakalaIF Femman23:17+10:58
414733Mira MandellIF Femman23:18+10:59
424776Saara Yli-HietanenTampereen Pyrintö23:27+11:08
434726Emmi KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot23:39+11:20
444753Ella SkogKoovee24:00+11:41
454717Loviisa KalliokoskiPerhon Kiri24:29+12:10
464700Vlada BondarenkoPeterhofRUS24:30+12:11
474763Elizaveta LobanovaVestaRUS24:40+12:21
4696Wilma ArrakoskiOK7724:40+12:21
494725Anna KopraHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat25:01+12:42
504757Henriikka TilliLynx25:55+13:36
514723Patricia KnipIF Femman27:11+14:52
524736Sofya MukhachevaABC St-PetersburgRUS27:14+14:55
534716Ellinor HöstmanSolf IK27:25+15:06
544720Luna KetonenOK Orient27:47+15:28
554734Anastasiya MashenkoABC St-PetersburgRUS28:38+16:19
564739Maria MäättänenEspoon Suunta29:09+16:50
574721Jenni KivikkoHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat30:15+17:56
584693Diana AbeydulaevaLytkarinoRUS31:13+18:54
594751Natalia ShabliyOrienta-KyncevoRUS34:06+21:47
604762Arina LobanovaVestaRUS35:01+22:42
614772Olga VasilyevaNord WestRUS35:26+23:07
624775Veronika VisherskayaBelie NochiRUS35:36+23:17
634758Anniina TuominenTampereen Pyrintö37:36+25:17
644752Anna SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti38:28+26:09
654699Natalia BolotovaOrienta-KyncevoRUS40:09+27:50
664697Arina BektashevaO-SestroreRUS1:57:23+1:45:04
4701Sarah Louise BrynhildsenWing OKNORbröt
4744Milja PohjonenIkaalisten Nouseva-Voimadisk
4709Sofia HaglundSolf IKdisk
4754Anna SkripkaOK AKFARUSdisk
4714Antonia HolmgrenIF Sibbo-Vargarnadisk
4740Sanni OikkonenOHej startad
4694Olga AfoninaSKRUM MoscowRUSej startad
4773Wilma WesterlundOK Raseborgej startad
4756Maria TemkinaNorthern WindRUSej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English