Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D12 1. dag

Mål 1,2 km

14747Essi RantanenMS Parma9:20
24695Susanna AhoLänsi-Lavian Loiske9:48+28
34728Sara KurthOH10:31+1:11
44712Tuuli HeikkiläLynx10:36+1:16
54750Siiri SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat10:47+1:27
64718Emma KangasLapuan Virkiä10:59+1:39
74703Janina DonnerOK7711:23+2:03
84738Maija MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat11:32+2:12
94743Sarianna PinolaRasti-Nokia11:43+2:23
104731Aino LampinenMäntsälän Urheilijat11:49+2:29
114708Alli HaavistoTurun Suunnistajat12:07+2:47
124715Ella HyvärinenRastivarsat12:17+2:57
134746Jasmiina RantalaRasti-Lukko12:29+3:09
144711Leenukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles12:35+3:15
154720Luna KetonenOK Orient12:49+3:29
164713Julia HimiläDelta13:00+3:40
174772Olga VasilyevaNord WestRUS13:14+3:54
184735Annika MatilainenHelsingin Suunnistajat13:46+4:26
194753Ella SkogKoovee14:13+4:53
204737Heidi MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat14:20+5:00
214730Kaisu KyröRastivarsat14:36+5:16
224722Emma KivilaaksoLynx14:46+5:26
234705Anastassia EltsovaNorthern WindRUS14:47+5:27
244726Emmi KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot14:50+5:30
254760Venla TurakainenHelsingin Suunnistajat15:11+5:51
264774Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä15:20+6:00
274693Diana AbeydulaevaLytkarinoRUS15:29+6:09
284749Saara SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat15:33+6:13
294706Viktoriia GerdoVestaRUS16:03+6:43
304741Sofia OvsyannikovaPolar StarRUS16:08+6:48
314748Veera RoineDelta16:09+6:49
324721Jenni KivikkoHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat16:18+6:58
334700Vlada BondarenkoPeterhofRUS16:23+7:03
344724Polina KondrashevaLytkarinoRUS17:39+8:19
354704Jenny ElovaaraHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat17:46+8:26
364698Maria BlinovaBelie NochiRUS18:28+9:08
374776Saara Yli-HietanenTampereen Pyrintö19:15+9:55
384725Anna KopraHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat19:55+10:35
4758Anniina TuominenTampereen Pyrintö19:55+10:35
404771Aino VarkoiKalske20:16+10:56
414727Pinja KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti20:49+11:29
424744Milja PohjonenIkaalisten Nouseva-Voima21:15+11:55
434716Ellinor HöstmanSolf IK21:18+11:58
444719Ella KaukonenEspoon Suunta22:09+12:49
454701Sarah Louise BrynhildsenWing OKNOR22:58+13:38
464752Anna SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti23:20+14:00
474709Sofia HaglundSolf IK23:32+14:12
484736Sofya MukhachevaABC St-PetersburgRUS23:34+14:14
494739Maria MäättänenEspoon Suunta24:18+14:58
504717Loviisa KalliokoskiPerhon Kiri24:27+15:07
514729Roosa KuusivaaraEspoon Akilles24:58+15:38
524745Henna PylvänäinenKouvolan Suunnistajat25:03+15:43
534733Mira MandellIF Femman25:51+16:31
544762Arina LobanovaVestaRUS27:45+18:25
554757Henriikka TilliLynx30:23+21:03
564775Veronika VisherskayaBelie NochiRUS33:42+24:22
574710Jonna HakalaIF Femman36:09+26:49
584734Anastasiya MashenkoABC St-PetersburgRUS37:31+28:11
594754Anna SkripkaOK AKFARUS38:27+29:07
604777Mariia ZiganchenkoABC St-PetersburgRUS41:44+32:24
614723Patricia KnipIF Femman48:17+38:57
624763Elizaveta LobanovaVestaRUS50:25+41:05
4699Natalia BolotovaOrienta-KyncevoRUSdisk
4707Kaisa HaanpääTampereen Pyrintödisk
4702Anna ChelnovaNorthern WindRUSdisk
4751Natalia ShabliyOrienta-KyncevoRUSdisk
4740Sanni OikkonenOHej startad
4732Nora LindroosOK Raseborgej startad
4773Wilma WesterlundOK Raseborgej startad
4697Arina BektashevaO-SestroreRUSej startad
4694Olga AfoninaSKRUM MoscowRUSej startad
4756Maria TemkinaNorthern WindRUSej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English