Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

D10RR 1. dag

Mål 1,5 km

14850Taru HeinaroEspoon Suunta10:59
24876Aino RistimäkiKalvolan Keihäs11:05+6
34846Outi HaikamaHämeenlinnan Tarmo11:25+26
44856Mikaela KarjalainenPäijät-Rasti11:40+41
54862Jannica LindahlAkilles OK11:53+54
64860Suvi KurthOH12:00+1:01
74858Ella KokkinenJämsän Retki-Veikot12:01+1:02
84847Hanna HakuliKeravan Urheilijat12:07+1:08
94872Hilla PitkänenJämsän Retki-Veikot12:19+1:20
104888Heta VirtanenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat12:21+1:22
114864Essi MetsäläKalvolan Keihäs12:33+1:34
124865Nana MunckEspoon Suunta12:36+1:37
134844Elina EspoKouvolan Suunnistajat12:58+1:59
144882Nina HernesahoKouvolan Suunnistajat13:01+2:02
154875Aino RantalaOH13:08+2:09
164883Aino LehikoinenEspoon Suunta13:13+2:14
174868Natalja NiggliOJuraFRA13:44+2:45
184841Isabella AumoOK Orient13:56+2:57
194878Elviira RuuskaOH14:15+3:16
204867Janni MäkinenMS Parma14:18+3:19
214855Malin IvarsIF Femman14:27+3:28
224880Annika TarkkanenUlvilan Ura14:38+3:39
234887Elizabete VimbaZiemelkurzeme OKLAT15:00+4:01
244851Marja HolloEspoon Suunta15:08+4:09
254881Laila KallinenJärvenpään Palo15:16+4:17
264853Sanni InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat15:22+4:23
274877Anna RuokolaRasti-Jussit15:23+4:24
284866Maija MäenpääKalvolan Keihäs15:27+4:28
294879Elli SuntioinenKarkki-Rasti15:47+4:48
304843Amanda EkholmOK Orient15:55+4:56
314871Irina PienimäkiRastiketut16:01+5:02
324854Anna-Kaisa IsotaloRasti 8816:04+5:05
334863Elina LohiRastihaukat16:18+5:19
344857Essi KeskisarjaHelsingin Suunnistajat18:07+7:08
354859Alisa KulmalaRajamäen Rykmentti18:38+7:39
364874Saana PortimojärviOH20:45+9:46
374869Anni NuuttilaKauhajoen Karhu21:12+10:13
384848Helena HalkosaariLounais-Hämeen Rasti21:13+10:14
394852Hilma HolmbackIF Femman22:17+11:18
404889Heli VoutilainenKarjaan Ura23:41+12:42
414842Ekaterina DrozhzhevaBelie NochiRUS24:04+13:05
424873Daria PonomarevaMoscowRUS26:58+15:59
4861Ellanoora LehtonenSaarijärven Pullistusej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English