Särkänniemi-suunnistus 2019

H9RR

Väliaika 1.6 km

12543Vilho SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN6:49
22559Vili KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN7:05+16
32552Hermanni LatonummiHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN7:19+30
42546Luukas KoivistoSK UusiFIN7:34+45
52538Kasper EkonojaPellon PonsiFIN7:41+52
62534Ohto MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFIN7:42+53
72551Iiro LähteenmäkiTurun SuunnistajatFIN7:48+59
82511Patrik JohanssonEspoon SuuntaFIN7:57+1:08
92533Aaron ToivanenHyvinkään RastiFIN8:04+1:15
102558Eetu PekkalaSK UusiFIN8:11+1:22
112514Onni LepistöHauhon SisuFIN8:33+1:44
122557Paavo HeikkinenTampereen PyrintöFIN8:38+1:49
132531Aleksi RiihimäkiKooveeFIN8:51+2:02
142513Väinö PusaPälkäneen Luja-LukkoFIN8:52+2:03
152549Miko AholaHyvinkään RastiFIN9:08+2:19
162508Topias LyytinenSuonenjoen VasamaFIN9:15+2:26
172535Vinski RäihäNaviFIN9:18+2:29
182524Lassi EkströmMS ParmaFIN9:25+2:36
192517Julius SavelainenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:26+2:37
202577Veikko AlonenSuunta JyväskyläFIN9:31+2:42
212574Juho PuumilaJalasjärven JalasFIN9:32+2:43
222527Väinö RepoSK UusiFIN9:37+2:48
232526Daniel SaljaKangasala SKFIN9:42+2:53
242553Leevi PimiäTampereen PyrintöFIN9:44+2:55
252547Aatu RahikkaIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN9:45+2:56
262545Jaakko PuumilaJalasjärven JalasFIN9:50+3:01
272529Olavi SaariSiilin RastiFIN9:52+3:03
282515Lenni KoseniusRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN10:16+3:27
292520Konsta KoskiKooveeFIN10:28+3:39
302573Eemil SaunamäkiLapuan VirkiäFIN10:37+3:48
312544Peetu VarisSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:44+3:55
322564Pauli AaltoMS ParmaFIN10:49+4:00
332530Kaapo OjanenLapuan VirkiäFIN11:09+4:20
342572Patrick KarlssonPaimion RastiFIN11:10+4:21
2580Olavi VilhonenRastiPiikkiöFIN11:10+4:21
362560Milo MatilainenRastihaukatFIN11:11+4:22
2570Leo MikkolainenTampereen PyrintöFIN11:11+4:22
382571Perttu SilvonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN11:19+4:30
392566Aarre OkkonenKooveeFIN11:22+4:33
2565Aapo VuorenmaaLapuan VirkiäFIN11:22+4:33
412575Jesse VäänänenSK UusiFIN11:23+4:34
422509Valo Yli-SavolaTurun SuunnistajatFIN11:28+4:39
432522Onni HyvöläHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN11:39+4:50
442521Iivo MyrbergHyvinkään RastiFIN11:40+4:51
452554Eemeli PajunenVallan SuuntaFIN11:41+4:52
462578Veeti VarjolaKooveeFIN11:46+4:57
472523Andrei PavilainenLynxFIN11:48+4:59
482576Veikka VähänenHyvinkään RastiFIN11:50+5:01
492561Eemeli Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN11:58+5:09
502512Akseli LuhtalaSomeron EsaFIN12:14+5:25
512579Lauri LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN12:35+5:46
522569Aksel LintulaRastiPiikkiöFIN12:59+6:10
532563Joonatan SaloKangasala SKFIN13:11+6:22
542525Niilo OivaRastiPiikkiöFIN13:12+6:23
552582Niilo SaariPaimion RastiFIN13:27+6:38
562540Rasmus SamposaloTampereen PyrintöFIN13:47+6:58
572519Jiri OjalaLapuan VirkiäFIN14:33+7:44
582537Tuukka KoponenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN14:42+7:53
592567Eemi MukkalaTampereen PyrintöFIN14:53+8:04
602516Samu RauhalaTampereen PyrintöFIN15:10+8:21
612562Ilkka KoivurinneKyrös-RastiFIN15:24+8:35
622556Martti SuorlahtiRastiPiikkiöFIN15:50+9:01
632542Eetu RientonenLapuan VirkiäFIN16:18+9:29
642536Eeli PihlajaPaimion RastiFIN17:14+10:25
652510Tuomas MartikainenMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN17:23+10:34
662581Joa JuurikiviTampereen PyrintöFIN17:24+10:35
672528Lukas LeanderTampereen PyrintöFIN17:32+10:43
682532Eelis SilvastTampereen PyrintöFIN17:45+10:56
692518Emil RantanenTarpian SuuntaFIN18:22+11:33
702555Eppu LouerantaKooveeFIN18:47+11:58
712550Dani YlihärsiläLapuan VirkiäFIN33:01+26:12
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English