Särkänniemi-suunnistus 2019

H9RR

Maali 1,7 km

12559Vili KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN7:21
22552Hermanni LatonummiHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN7:34+13
32546Luukas KoivistoSK UusiFIN7:49+28
42538Kasper EkonojaPellon PonsiFIN7:57+36
52534Ohto MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFIN7:59+38
62551Iiro LähteenmäkiTurun SuunnistajatFIN8:05+44
72511Patrik JohanssonEspoon SuuntaFIN8:15+54
82533Aaron ToivanenHyvinkään RastiFIN8:22+1:01
92558Eetu PekkalaSK UusiFIN8:28+1:07
102514Onni LepistöHauhon SisuFIN8:49+1:28
112557Paavo HeikkinenTampereen PyrintöFIN8:58+1:37
122531Aleksi RiihimäkiKooveeFIN9:08+1:47
132513Väinö PusaPälkäneen Luja-LukkoFIN9:11+1:50
142549Miko AholaHyvinkään RastiFIN9:26+2:05
152508Topias LyytinenSuonenjoen VasamaFIN9:34+2:13
162535Vinski RäihäNaviFIN9:37+2:16
172524Lassi EkströmMS ParmaFIN9:42+2:21
182574Juho PuumilaJalasjärven JalasFIN9:48+2:27
192577Veikko AlonenSuunta JyväskyläFIN9:49+2:28
202527Väinö RepoSK UusiFIN9:59+2:38
212526Daniel SaljaKangasala SKFIN10:02+2:41
222553Leevi PimiäTampereen PyrintöFIN10:04+2:43
232529Olavi SaariSiilin RastiFIN10:08+2:47
242545Jaakko PuumilaJalasjärven JalasFIN10:09+2:48
252515Lenni KoseniusRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN10:33+3:12
262520Konsta KoskiKooveeFIN10:50+3:29
272573Eemil SaunamäkiLapuan VirkiäFIN10:55+3:34
282544Peetu VarisSuunta JyväskyläFIN11:06+3:45
292564Pauli AaltoMS ParmaFIN11:08+3:47
302580Olavi VilhonenRastiPiikkiöFIN11:29+4:08
312530Kaapo OjanenLapuan VirkiäFIN11:30+4:09
322572Patrick KarlssonPaimion RastiFIN11:31+4:10
2560Milo MatilainenRastihaukatFIN11:31+4:10
342571Perttu SilvonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN11:40+4:19
352575Jesse VäänänenSK UusiFIN11:42+4:21
362565Aapo VuorenmaaLapuan VirkiäFIN11:44+4:23
372509Valo Yli-SavolaTurun SuunnistajatFIN11:46+4:25
2566Aarre OkkonenKooveeFIN11:46+4:25
392554Eemeli PajunenVallan SuuntaFIN12:00+4:39
402521Iivo MyrbergHyvinkään RastiFIN12:01+4:40
412578Veeti VarjolaKooveeFIN12:03+4:42
422522Onni HyvöläHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN12:04+4:43
432576Veikka VähänenHyvinkään RastiFIN12:09+4:48
442523Andrei PavilainenLynxFIN12:11+4:50
452561Eemeli Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN12:18+4:57
462512Akseli LuhtalaSomeron EsaFIN12:35+5:14
472579Lauri LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN12:53+5:32
482569Aksel LintulaRastiPiikkiöFIN13:19+5:58
492563Joonatan SaloKangasala SKFIN13:31+6:10
502525Niilo OivaRastiPiikkiöFIN13:37+6:16
512540Rasmus SamposaloTampereen PyrintöFIN14:07+6:46
522519Jiri OjalaLapuan VirkiäFIN14:54+7:33
532537Tuukka KoponenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN15:05+7:44
542567Eemi MukkalaTampereen PyrintöFIN15:16+7:55
552516Samu RauhalaTampereen PyrintöFIN15:27+8:06
562562Ilkka KoivurinneKyrös-RastiFIN15:49+8:28
572556Martti SuorlahtiRastiPiikkiöFIN16:13+8:52
582542Eetu RientonenLapuan VirkiäFIN16:36+9:15
592543Vilho SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN17:05+9:44
602536Eeli PihlajaPaimion RastiFIN17:39+10:18
612510Tuomas MartikainenMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN17:44+10:23
622532Eelis SilvastTampereen PyrintöFIN18:09+10:48
632518Emil RantanenTarpian SuuntaFIN18:47+11:26
642548Aaro KinniEspoon SuuntaFIN18:52+11:31
652568Topias ReittiLammin SäkiäFIN19:43+12:22
662517Julius SavelainenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:45+12:24
672570Leo MikkolainenTampereen PyrintöFIN21:34+14:13
682582Niilo SaariPaimion RastiFIN23:44+16:23
692581Joa JuurikiviTampereen PyrintöFIN27:49+20:28
702547Aatu RahikkaIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN30:04+22:43
712550Dani YlihärsiläLapuan VirkiäFIN33:24+26:03
722555Eppu LouerantaKooveeFIN39:10+31:49
732539Jalmari HanttuOK TrianFIN40:03+32:42
742528Lukas LeanderTampereen PyrintöFIN47:53+40:32
2541Urho SelinRastiPiikkiöFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English