Särkänniemi-suunnistus 2019

D10RR

Väliaika 1.6 km

13413Selma TurpeinenTampereen PyrintöFIN6:24
3418Linda MononenKalevan RastiFIN6:24
33440Sanni SippolaLapuan VirkiäFIN7:07+43
43417Reetta KarjalainenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN7:09+45
53414Anna TamminenKyrös-RastiFIN7:21+57
63421Saana AhtiTarpian SuuntaFIN7:31+1:07
73461Kaisla KalariTampereen PyrintöFIN7:36+1:12
83442Anni JantunenEspoon SuuntaFIN7:38+1:14
93439Nia KytäjäLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN7:59+1:35
103424Salla Hämeen-AnttilaRasti-NokiaFIN8:01+1:37
113405Hilda-Maria NylundLapuan VirkiäFIN8:05+1:41
123430Jenny KeroLapuan VirkiäFIN8:06+1:42
133401Aida LaurellHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN8:07+1:43
143416Linnea PohjolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN8:13+1:49
153435Elsa TalonenIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN8:30+2:06
163427Jenni OksaRastikarhutFIN8:32+2:08
173457Anna KapanenMS ParmaFIN8:37+2:13
183433Frida KoskinenOK TrianFIN8:54+2:30
193459Aada VitikainenIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN8:57+2:33
203420Lumi LehtiKooveeFIN9:01+2:37
213434Elsa NurminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN9:07+2:43
223445Miisa RauhalaSuunta JurvaFIN9:11+2:47
3415Minttu NäykkiLapuan VirkiäFIN9:11+2:47
243446Silja HakalaAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN9:14+2:50
3432Iida SöyriläAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN9:14+2:50
263431Venla NoponenAnttolan UrheilijatFIN9:19+2:55
273452Sofia OjalaHyvinkään RastiFIN9:30+3:06
283426Kaisla LyytikäinenEspoon SuuntaFIN9:33+3:09
293454Vilma KaipainenNaviFIN9:38+3:14
3437Julia ViinonenRasti-JussitFIN9:38+3:14
313449Sara ViinonenRasti-JussitFIN9:54+3:30
323404Venla LänsiluotoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:57+3:33
333436Ella TetriTurun SuunnistajatFIN10:13+3:49
343422Julia PieniluomaIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN10:15+3:51
3441Helka HanhelaMS ParmaFIN10:15+3:51
363408Hanna SuojokiPälkäneen Luja-LukkoFIN10:16+3:52
373403Meri MajaharjuJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN10:22+3:58
383456Suvi Hämeen-AnttilaRasti-NokiaFIN10:23+3:59
393402Janessa Hauta-alusTurun SuunnistajatFIN10:35+4:11
403412Veera YlikojolaRasti-JussitFIN10:49+4:25
413444Canela CastaiaHiidenkiertäjätFIN10:54+4:30
423447Ella LindbergHauhon SisuFIN11:09+4:45
433443Eevi SalamäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN11:14+4:50
443450Emma ManninenSK UusiFIN11:36+5:12
453428Aada SchutskoffKangasala SKFIN11:41+5:17
463453Lotta KiviojaRastikarhutFIN11:44+5:20
473406Saara HirvonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN11:50+5:26
483429Johanna KarruMS ParmaFIN12:00+5:36
493425Elli IstolainenNaviFIN13:23+6:59
503455Tea TukiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN13:25+7:01
513458Elise SoeVallan SuuntaFIN13:59+7:35
523419Maija VajeSK UusiFIN14:37+8:13
533438Hilla LehtomäkiTampereen PyrintöFIN16:00+9:36
543407Helmiina AnttonenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN16:25+10:01
553411Maia TalvensaariEspoon SuuntaFIN16:49+10:25
563409Emma KapanenMS ParmaFIN16:59+10:35
573460Kerttu KalakoskiOK TrianFIN18:14+11:50
583448Eeva Yli-KarhuLapuan VirkiäFIN19:25+13:01
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English