Avoin Hämeen am-pitkä, 17.08.2019, Hämeenkyrö

D12

Maali 1,8 km

1178Hetaliina KarkiainenKeuruun KisailijatFIN11:50
2182Iida KoskinenRasti-NokiaFIN12:54+1:04
3172Hanni KoskiKooveeFIN13:13+1:23
4187Aino AarnioKangasala SKFIN13:56+2:06
5177Siiri LainoKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN14:10+2:20
6183Tuuli JormanainenKangasala SKFIN14:49+2:59
7174Emma EnrothTarpian SuuntaFIN14:52+3:02
8168Tilta-Maria LiuksialaKyrös-RastiFIN15:21+3:31
9191Neea PyhtiläKyrös-RastiFIN16:45+4:55
10189Jenna EnrothTarpian SuuntaFIN17:06+5:16
192Lotta PesuTampereen PyrintöFIN17:06+5:16
12193Kaisla SalmiaTarpian SuuntaFIN17:12+5:22
13184Meeri NiemenmaaIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN17:41+5:51
14171Emilia PalomäkiUlvilan UraFIN17:53+6:03
15194Seela JärvenpääTampereen PyrintöFIN18:13+6:23
16188Ilona MäkeläKooveeFIN18:54+7:04
17169Tuuli VallittuKangasala SKFIN19:27+7:37
18170Karoliina LaamanenTarpian SuuntaFIN19:54+8:04
19173Erika AhlforsTampereen PyrintöFIN20:56+9:06
20175Alina SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN21:43+9:53
21186Saana LehtovirtaTampereen PyrintöFIN22:33+10:43
22165Salla MustikkamaaRasti-NokiaFIN22:40+10:50
23179Elsa Hämeen-AnttilaRasti-NokiaFIN23:23+11:33
24167Venla RaukolaKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN23:24+11:34
25166Emmi HonkalaKangasala SKFIN23:37+11:47
26190Tiuku SuomiLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN24:28+12:38
27180Sandra MarianiKooveeFIN25:44+13:54
28176Aino KoskinenTampereen PyrintöFIN27:21+15:31
29181Senni KristensenKyrös-RastiFIN27:39+15:49
30185Selma KuoppalaTarpian SuuntaFIN31:53+20:03
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English