Varsinais-Suomen Rastipäivät 2018

H10RR 1. päivä

Väliaika 1,5 km

1435Onni VirtanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN10:11
2438Eero SiivonenKooveeFIN11:57+1:46
3434Lassi EkströmMS ParmaFIN20:29+10:18
4440Matteus HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN21:36+11:25
5433Otto MalinenKokemäen Kova-Väki SuunnistusFIN22:19+12:08
6441Eero KarttilaMS ParmaFIN34:19+24:08
7436Huuko HanhelaMS ParmaFIN43:07+32:56
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English