Varsinais-Suomen Rastipäivät 2018

H10RR 1. päivä

Maali 2,6 km

1435Onni VirtanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN11:03
2438Eero SiivonenKooveeFIN12:49+1:46
3437Eemeli LehtonenHauhon SisuFIN19:54+8:51
4434Lassi EkströmMS ParmaFIN21:30+10:27
5440Matteus HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN22:34+11:31
6433Otto MalinenKokemäen Kova-Väki SuunnistusFIN23:24+12:21
7441Eero KarttilaMS ParmaFIN35:24+24:21
8439Pauli AaltoMS ParmaFIN39:44+28:41
9436Huuko HanhelaMS ParmaFIN44:44+33:41
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English