Savonia hiihto, perinteinen 10.02.2018 Mikkeli

Retkisarja 20,3 km

Väliaika 5,5 km

1155Akseli IivonenMikkelin Hiihtäjät13:51
2149Heikki Hämäläinen14:11+20
3160Eetu KolehmainenMikkelin Hiihtäjät14:15+24
4279Jussi LahtinenLahti16:39+2:48
5168Pertti KosunenSporttikojootti17:10+3:19
6250Raimo VirtanenKymin Koskenpojat17:46+3:55
7222Keijo KosonenParikkalan Urheilijat18:00+4:08
8133Aulis PihlajasaariSki Jyväskylä18:33+4:41
9232Kari Hyvönen19:00+5:09
10142Antti PasonenOk Suur-Savo19:43+5:52
11289Ari RautiainenHippoksen Maratonkerho19:55+6:04
12132Marko SalokannelHalikko20:44+6:52
13143Pentti Asp21:08+7:17
14147Timo Halonen21:25+7:34
15173Jouni KarppiRrr21:30+7:39
16219Raimo HämäläinenJoroinen22:07+8:16
17146Erkki Alanen22:28+8:37
18151Kirsi Korhonen22:30+8:39
19152Risto Hedman22:32+8:41
20157Mikke PaajanenAnteromiguelos22:44+8:53
21139Pekka PeltonenMäntsälä22:49+8:58
22137Else Onali-SaloRusi Riders23:03+9:12
23150Kyösti Ylijoki23:05+9:14
24135Juha HanniStora Enso Metsä23:06+9:14
25144Tero Lampinen23:10+9:19
26281Mirva BroersmaKotiveikot23:45+9:53
27136Aki KutvonenKuvansin Kuohu23:50+9:58
28156Timo LiukkonenJuva23:51+10:00
29158Markku Riittinen23:53+10:02
30134Kaija Tylli23:55+10:03
31262Pauli MönköläJoutsa24:21+10:30
32261Liisa OrbinskiJyväskylä24:41+10:50
33153Timo Saahko25:48+11:57
34154Taina Saahko26:16+12:25
35175Kati Siren-SalokannelHalikko26:24+12:33
36212Pekka PettinenRistiina26:29+12:38
37138Hannu KauhanenKiuruvesi27:18+13:27
38100Jarmo LehtovaaraPiikkiö27:30+13:39
39286Sisko Reensalo28:06+14:15
40159Arja Hulkko28:31+14:40
41148Seija Kuikka29:20+15:28
42161Auli Paukkunen29:31+15:40
43141Pirjo JaatinenOk Suur-Savo30:22+16:30
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English