Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

H8RR 4. päivä

Väliaika 1,2 km

14503Eemi VilskaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN11:41
24474Vili KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN14:47+3:06
34484Onni LepistöHauhon SisuFIN15:52+4:11
44480Veikko KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN15:58+4:17
54486Eino LiuhaKangasala SKFIN16:54+5:13
64497Eemil SulonenRasti-LukkoFIN17:40+5:59
74495Olavi SaariSiilin RastiFIN18:02+6:21
84489Topias LyytinenSuonenjoen VasamaFIN18:20+6:39
94479Korney KonanovRussiaRUS18:35+6:54
104477Eikka KiljunenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN18:43+7:02
114492Ilpo PaakkolanvaaraOulunsalon VasamaFIN19:15+7:34
124476Kyrö KiiskinenSotkamon JymyFIN19:20+7:39
134500Topi TurpeinenVihtavuoren PamausFIN19:47+8:06
4488Akseli LuhtalaSomeron EsaFIN19:47+8:06
154473Matias KallioSuunta JyväskyläFIN20:22+8:41
164481Leevi LakkalaEpilän EsaFIN21:11+9:30
174494Topias ReittiLammin SäkiäFIN21:56+10:15
184467Lassi EkströmMS ParmaFIN22:22+10:41
194487Antti LoukkalahtiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN22:29+10:48
204491Topias MurtovaaraKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN23:00+11:19
214498Veikka SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN23:10+11:29
224475Eero KarttilaMS ParmaFIN23:24+11:43
234478Matias KolehmainenSäyneisen SalpaFIN23:44+12:03
244470Veeti IsokangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN23:45+12:04
254504Veikka VähänenHyvinkään RastiFIN24:10+12:29
264496Pyry SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN25:54+14:13
274483Viljami LaurilaSaloisten ReipasFIN26:10+14:29
284501Rasmus UittoRasti-KurikkaFIN27:15+15:34
294482Lauri LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN27:32+15:51
304485Elmo LintunenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN29:56+18:15
314469Niilo HonkalaKangasala SKFIN30:32+18:51
324499Antti TanskanenIisalmen VisaFIN30:38+18:57
334490Venni MakkonenLiperin TaimiFIN31:28+19:47
344493Toivo PulliRasti-JussitFIN32:28+20:47
354472Severi JuoteSomeron EsaFIN39:40+27:59
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English