Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

H8RR 4. päivä

Maali 1,3 km

14503Eemi VilskaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN12:11
24474Vili KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN15:15+3:04
34484Onni LepistöHauhon SisuFIN16:22+4:11
44480Veikko KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:28+4:17
54486Eino LiuhaKangasala SKFIN17:29+5:18
64497Eemil SulonenRasti-LukkoFIN18:14+6:03
74495Olavi SaariSiilin RastiFIN18:35+6:24
84489Topias LyytinenSuonenjoen VasamaFIN18:56+6:45
94477Eikka KiljunenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN19:14+7:03
4479Korney KonanovRussiaRUS19:14+7:03
114492Ilpo PaakkolanvaaraOulunsalon VasamaFIN19:49+7:38
124476Kyrö KiiskinenSotkamon JymyFIN19:50+7:39
134500Topi TurpeinenVihtavuoren PamausFIN20:17+8:06
144488Akseli LuhtalaSomeron EsaFIN20:22+8:11
154473Matias KallioSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:02+8:51
164481Leevi LakkalaEpilän EsaFIN21:46+9:35
174494Topias ReittiLammin SäkiäFIN22:29+10:18
184467Lassi EkströmMS ParmaFIN22:57+10:46
194487Antti LoukkalahtiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN23:01+10:50
204491Topias MurtovaaraKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN23:37+11:26
214498Veikka SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN23:43+11:32
224475Eero KarttilaMS ParmaFIN24:04+11:53
234470Veeti IsokangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN24:19+12:08
244478Matias KolehmainenSäyneisen SalpaFIN24:20+12:09
254504Veikka VähänenHyvinkään RastiFIN24:48+12:37
264496Pyry SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN26:31+14:20
274483Viljami LaurilaSaloisten ReipasFIN26:52+14:41
284501Rasmus UittoRasti-KurikkaFIN27:46+15:35
294482Lauri LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN28:04+15:53
304485Elmo LintunenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN30:30+18:19
314469Niilo HonkalaKangasala SKFIN31:15+19:04
324499Antti TanskanenIisalmen VisaFIN31:23+19:12
334490Venni MakkonenLiperin TaimiFIN32:14+20:03
344493Toivo PulliRasti-JussitFIN33:12+21:01
354472Severi JuoteSomeron EsaFIN40:19+28:08
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English