Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

H8RR 1. päivä

Väliaika 1,2 km

14484Onni LepistöHauhon SisuFIN11:06
24503Eemi VilskaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN11:31+25
34474Vili KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN12:11+1:05
44500Topi TurpeinenVihtavuoren PamausFIN12:36+1:30
54476Kyrö KiiskinenSotkamon JymyFIN13:47+2:41
64495Olavi SaariSiilin RastiFIN15:03+3:57
74492Ilpo PaakkolanvaaraOulunsalon VasamaFIN15:21+4:15
84477Eikka KiljunenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN15:29+4:23
94502Veikka ViinisaloKalevan RastiFIN15:58+4:52
104480Veikko KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:14+5:08
114498Veikka SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN16:32+5:26
124489Topias LyytinenSuonenjoen VasamaFIN17:10+6:04
134497Eemil SulonenRasti-LukkoFIN17:14+6:08
144488Akseli LuhtalaSomeron EsaFIN17:17+6:11
154471Roope ItävuoTampereen PyrintöFIN17:27+6:21
164485Elmo LintunenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN17:44+6:38
174504Veikka VähänenHyvinkään RastiFIN18:21+7:15
184496Pyry SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN18:22+7:16
194481Leevi LakkalaEpilän EsaFIN18:51+7:45
204494Topias ReittiLammin SäkiäFIN19:01+7:55
214482Lauri LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:21+8:15
224468Juho ErkkiläRasti-JussitFIN19:37+8:31
234478Matias KolehmainenSäyneisen SalpaFIN19:48+8:42
244491Topias MurtovaaraKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN20:23+9:17
254479Korney KonanovRussiaRUS20:47+9:41
264483Viljami LaurilaSaloisten ReipasFIN20:55+9:49
274473Matias KallioSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:07+10:01
284499Antti TanskanenIisalmen VisaFIN21:40+10:34
294467Lassi EkströmMS ParmaFIN22:20+11:14
304475Eero KarttilaMS ParmaFIN23:45+12:39
314487Antti LoukkalahtiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN25:08+14:02
324469Niilo HonkalaKangasala SKFIN25:37+14:31
334472Severi JuoteSomeron EsaFIN29:07+18:01
344490Venni MakkonenLiperin TaimiFIN29:28+18:22
354493Toivo PulliRasti-JussitFIN37:08+26:02
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English