Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

H8RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,3 km

14484Onni LepistöHauhon SisuFIN11:36
24503Eemi VilskaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN12:02+26
34474Vili KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN12:41+1:05
44500Topi TurpeinenVihtavuoren PamausFIN13:04+1:28
54476Kyrö KiiskinenSotkamon JymyFIN14:23+2:47
64486Eino LiuhaKangasala SKFIN15:35+3:59
74495Olavi SaariSiilin RastiFIN15:37+4:01
84492Ilpo PaakkolanvaaraOulunsalon VasamaFIN15:59+4:23
94477Eikka KiljunenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN16:00+4:24
104502Veikka ViinisaloKalevan RastiFIN16:31+4:55
114480Veikko KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:43+5:07
124498Veikka SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN17:04+5:28
134489Topias LyytinenSuonenjoen VasamaFIN17:45+6:09
144497Eemil SulonenRasti-LukkoFIN17:50+6:14
154488Akseli LuhtalaSomeron EsaFIN17:55+6:19
164471Roope ItävuoTampereen PyrintöFIN18:11+6:35
174485Elmo LintunenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN18:19+6:43
184496Pyry SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN18:59+7:23
194504Veikka VähänenHyvinkään RastiFIN19:04+7:28
204481Leevi LakkalaEpilän EsaFIN19:29+7:53
214501Rasmus UittoRasti-KurikkaFIN19:32+7:56
224494Topias ReittiLammin SäkiäFIN19:33+7:57
234470Veeti IsokangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN19:54+8:18
244482Lauri LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN20:04+8:28
254468Juho ErkkiläRasti-JussitFIN20:15+8:39
264478Matias KolehmainenSäyneisen SalpaFIN20:27+8:51
274491Topias MurtovaaraKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN21:12+9:36
284479Korney KonanovRussiaRUS21:31+9:55
294483Viljami LaurilaSaloisten ReipasFIN21:37+10:01
304473Matias KallioSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:39+10:03
314499Antti TanskanenIisalmen VisaFIN22:25+10:49
324467Lassi EkströmMS ParmaFIN22:52+11:16
334475Eero KarttilaMS ParmaFIN24:24+12:48
344487Antti LoukkalahtiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN25:45+14:09
354469Niilo HonkalaKangasala SKFIN26:28+14:52
364472Severi JuoteSomeron EsaFIN29:52+18:16
374490Venni MakkonenLiperin TaimiFIN30:14+18:38
384493Toivo PulliRasti-JussitFIN38:14+26:38
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English