Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

H10RR 3. päivä

Väliaika 1,6 km

14394Niklas HirvilahtiVehkalahden VeikotFIN12:11
24393Vilho HietalaSuunta JyväskyläFIN13:00+49
34403Eetu MuhonenRasti-JussitFIN13:56+1:45
44412Veeti RieppoKalevan RastiFIN14:18+2:07
54402Aapo LintunenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN14:55+2:44
64400Karri KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN15:52+3:41
74392Viljami HakkarainenSotkamon JymyFIN16:12+4:01
84415Tomi TurpeinenRasti-HyryFIN16:22+4:11
94391Sebastian GrankullIK KronanFIN16:25+4:14
104406Kalle PaakkolanvaaraOulunsalon VasamaFIN16:41+4:30
114399Eemil KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN17:01+4:50
124413Eino RistimäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:10+5:59
4411Matias ReittiLammin SäkiäFIN18:10+5:59
144398Tatu KarvonenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:05+6:54
154416Lauri UittoRasti-KurikkaFIN20:01+7:50
164408Väinö PellikkaSK UusiFIN21:01+8:50
174414Viljo SimolaLuumäen RastiFIN21:24+9:13
184397Aleksi KallioSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:35+9:24
194417Santeri UkkolaSK PohjantähtiFIN22:00+9:49
204410Aatu RannilaVetelin UrheilijatFIN22:05+9:54
214401Heikki LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN23:48+11:37
224395Noel JarolfPorvoon UrheilijatFIN24:41+12:30
234396Aleksi JuoteSomeron EsaFIN24:55+12:44
244404Jonni MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN27:32+15:21
254407Roope PartanenHyvinkään RastiFIN27:44+15:33
264390Artturi AnttiroikoLaihian LujaFIN34:53+22:42
274405Mikhail NarkevichRussiaRUS43:08+30:57
284409Sulo PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN53:38+41:27
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English