Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

D8RR 4. päivä

Väliaika 1,2 km

14845Daniela GrankullIK KronanFIN13:45
24850Pihla KohonenSotkamon JymyFIN15:45+2:00
34852Aino KolmonenKalevan RastiFIN16:17+2:32
44854Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN17:44+3:59
54856Hertta MalinenNaviFIN17:51+4:06
64857Saara MalmTampereen PyrintöFIN19:42+5:57
74859Malla MäättäLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN21:43+7:58
84851Miila KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN21:46+8:01
94868Anni SiivonenKooveeFIN22:49+9:04
104860Aune NiittyalhoPuolangan RyhtiFIN22:50+9:05
114866Lila RiissanenKalevan RastiFIN23:03+9:18
124871Selma WeckmanVehkalahden VeikotFIN23:05+9:20
134865Alisa RantanenHyvinkään RastiFIN23:42+9:57
144867Viivi RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN24:12+10:27
154843Oona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN24:40+10:55
164864Tilta PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN24:54+11:09
174844Jenna EilolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN25:12+11:27
184849Kaisla KauppilaKooveeFIN25:27+11:42
194853Riina LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN25:59+12:14
204848Mona KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN26:30+12:45
214863Ella PesolaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN26:48+13:03
224869Anna SiponenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN27:47+14:02
234870Annika TiihonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN27:48+14:03
244873Anni KalilainenPieksämäen VeikotFIN29:23+15:38
254846Elna HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN30:15+16:30
264872Anni ViitanenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN31:56+18:11
274847Siiri HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN32:05+18:20
284858Janna MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN37:01+23:16
294862Oona PernaaKauhavan WisaFIN40:32+26:47
304861Joanna NojonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN41:37+27:52
314855Linn LeppävuoriNärpes OKFIN45:01+31:16
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English