Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

D8RR 3. päivä

Väliaika 1,2 km

14845Daniela GrankullIK KronanFIN10:35
24856Hertta MalinenNaviFIN12:27+1:52
34855Linn LeppävuoriNärpes OKFIN12:28+1:53
44850Pihla KohonenSotkamon JymyFIN12:34+1:59
54871Selma WeckmanVehkalahden VeikotFIN12:50+2:15
64854Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN13:37+3:02
74852Aino KolmonenKalevan RastiFIN14:18+3:43
84857Saara MalmTampereen PyrintöFIN14:36+4:01
94868Anni SiivonenKooveeFIN15:03+4:28
104866Lila RiissanenKalevan RastiFIN16:20+5:45
114864Tilta PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN16:24+5:49
4849Kaisla KauppilaKooveeFIN16:24+5:49
134865Alisa RantanenHyvinkään RastiFIN16:40+6:05
144860Aune NiittyalhoPuolangan RyhtiFIN17:25+6:50
154851Miila KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN17:29+6:54
164858Janna MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN18:29+7:54
174848Mona KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN19:08+8:33
184870Annika TiihonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN19:21+8:46
194843Oona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN19:55+9:20
204862Oona PernaaKauhavan WisaFIN21:57+11:22
214869Anna SiponenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN22:02+11:27
224844Jenna EilolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN22:03+11:28
234867Viivi RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN23:19+12:44
244863Ella PesolaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN23:42+13:07
254847Siiri HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN23:43+13:08
264846Elna HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN27:45+17:10
274861Joanna NojonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN29:50+19:15
284872Anni ViitanenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN30:31+19:56
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English