Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

D8RR 3. päivä

Maali 1,3 km

14845Daniela GrankullIK KronanFIN11:07
24856Hertta MalinenNaviFIN12:59+1:52
34855Linn LeppävuoriNärpes OKFIN13:01+1:54
44850Pihla KohonenSotkamon JymyFIN13:05+1:58
54871Selma WeckmanVehkalahden VeikotFIN13:28+2:21
64854Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN14:09+3:02
74852Aino KolmonenKalevan RastiFIN14:51+3:44
84857Saara MalmTampereen PyrintöFIN15:12+4:05
94868Anni SiivonenKooveeFIN15:40+4:33
104866Lila RiissanenKalevan RastiFIN16:56+5:49
114849Kaisla KauppilaKooveeFIN17:01+5:54
124864Tilta PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN17:03+5:56
134865Alisa RantanenHyvinkään RastiFIN17:14+6:07
144859Malla MäättäLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN17:20+6:13
154851Miila KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN18:00+6:53
164860Aune NiittyalhoPuolangan RyhtiFIN18:04+6:57
174858Janna MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN19:12+8:05
184848Mona KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN19:45+8:38
194870Annika TiihonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN20:01+8:54
204843Oona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN20:35+9:28
214869Anna SiponenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN22:38+11:31
224844Jenna EilolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN22:40+11:33
234862Oona PernaaKauhavan WisaFIN22:41+11:34
244867Viivi RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN23:57+12:50
254863Ella PesolaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN24:20+13:13
264847Siiri HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN24:32+13:25
274846Elna HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN28:23+17:16
284861Joanna NojonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN30:36+19:29
294872Anni ViitanenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN31:05+19:58
4853Riina LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English