Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

D8RR 2. päivä

Väliaika 1,1 km

14845Daniela GrankullIK KronanFIN10:13
24850Pihla KohonenSotkamon JymyFIN12:14+2:01
34856Hertta MalinenNaviFIN13:32+3:19
44852Aino KolmonenKalevan RastiFIN14:15+4:02
54860Aune NiittyalhoPuolangan RyhtiFIN14:34+4:21
64871Selma WeckmanVehkalahden VeikotFIN14:41+4:28
74854Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN14:54+4:41
84851Miila KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN15:38+5:25
94865Alisa RantanenHyvinkään RastiFIN15:44+5:31
104857Saara MalmTampereen PyrintöFIN15:47+5:34
114866Lila RiissanenKalevan RastiFIN15:54+5:41
124864Tilta PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN16:15+6:02
134848Mona KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN16:16+6:03
144849Kaisla KauppilaKooveeFIN16:52+6:39
154853Riina LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN17:38+7:25
164847Siiri HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:09+7:56
174868Anni SiivonenKooveeFIN18:10+7:57
184870Annika TiihonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN18:14+8:01
194859Malla MäättäLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN18:49+8:36
204844Jenna EilolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN19:11+8:58
214843Oona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN19:24+9:11
224867Viivi RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN20:21+10:08
234846Elna HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN21:39+11:26
244869Anna SiponenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN21:57+11:44
254872Anni ViitanenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN22:23+12:10
264855Linn LeppävuoriNärpes OKFIN22:42+12:29
274863Ella PesolaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN22:52+12:39
284858Janna MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN25:17+15:04
294862Oona PernaaKauhavan WisaFIN25:35+15:22
304861Joanna NojonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN26:48+16:35
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English