Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

D8RR 2. päivä

Maali 1,2 km

14845Daniela GrankullIK KronanFIN10:43
24850Pihla KohonenSotkamon JymyFIN12:43+2:00
34856Hertta MalinenNaviFIN14:04+3:21
44852Aino KolmonenKalevan RastiFIN14:50+4:07
54860Aune NiittyalhoPuolangan RyhtiFIN15:11+4:28
64871Selma WeckmanVehkalahden VeikotFIN15:20+4:37
74854Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN15:27+4:44
84851Miila KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:10+5:27
94857Saara MalmTampereen PyrintöFIN16:18+5:35
4865Alisa RantanenHyvinkään RastiFIN16:18+5:35
114866Lila RiissanenKalevan RastiFIN16:25+5:42
124848Mona KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN16:52+6:09
134864Tilta PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN16:53+6:10
144849Kaisla KauppilaKooveeFIN17:31+6:48
154853Riina LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:12+7:29
164868Anni SiivonenKooveeFIN18:44+8:01
174870Annika TiihonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN18:52+8:09
184847Siiri HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:54+8:11
194859Malla MäättäLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN19:27+8:44
204844Jenna EilolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN19:45+9:02
214843Oona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN20:06+9:23
224867Viivi RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN20:58+10:15
234846Elna HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN22:18+11:35
244869Anna SiponenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN22:35+11:52
254872Anni ViitanenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN23:02+12:19
264855Linn LeppävuoriNärpes OKFIN23:12+12:29
274863Ella PesolaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN23:29+12:46
284858Janna MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN26:01+15:18
294862Oona PernaaKauhavan WisaFIN26:15+15:32
304861Joanna NojonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN27:34+16:51
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English