Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

D8RR 1. päivä

Väliaika 1,2 km

14845Daniela GrankullIK KronanFIN11:24
24871Selma WeckmanVehkalahden VeikotFIN13:03+1:39
34857Saara MalmTampereen PyrintöFIN14:16+2:52
44856Hertta MalinenNaviFIN14:23+2:59
54854Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN15:05+3:41
64852Aino KolmonenKalevan RastiFIN16:23+4:59
74868Anni SiivonenKooveeFIN16:46+5:22
84864Tilta PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN16:53+5:29
94850Pihla KohonenSotkamon JymyFIN17:23+5:59
104851Miila KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN17:28+6:04
114867Viivi RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN17:38+6:14
124859Malla MäättäLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN18:24+7:00
134849Kaisla KauppilaKooveeFIN19:07+7:43
144866Lila RiissanenKalevan RastiFIN19:38+8:14
154860Aune NiittyalhoPuolangan RyhtiFIN20:07+8:43
164853Riina LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN20:19+8:55
174863Ella PesolaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN20:56+9:32
184855Linn LeppävuoriNärpes OKFIN21:06+9:42
194872Anni ViitanenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:08+9:44
204848Mona KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN21:33+10:09
214844Jenna EilolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN21:59+10:35
224870Annika TiihonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN22:01+10:37
234846Elna HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN22:16+10:52
244865Alisa RantanenHyvinkään RastiFIN22:29+11:05
254847Siiri HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN23:20+11:56
264869Anna SiponenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN23:54+12:30
274861Joanna NojonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN24:48+13:24
284843Oona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN26:42+15:18
294858Janna MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN28:45+17:21
304862Oona PernaaKauhavan WisaFIN35:14+23:50
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English