Kainuun Rastiviikko 1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani

D8RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,3 km

14845Daniela GrankullIK KronanFIN11:55
24871Selma WeckmanVehkalahden VeikotFIN13:40+1:45
34857Saara MalmTampereen PyrintöFIN14:49+2:54
44856Hertta MalinenNaviFIN14:55+3:00
54854Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN15:38+3:43
64852Aino KolmonenKalevan RastiFIN16:57+5:02
74868Anni SiivonenKooveeFIN17:21+5:26
84864Tilta PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN17:35+5:40
94850Pihla KohonenSotkamon JymyFIN17:51+5:56
104851Miila KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN18:03+6:08
114867Viivi RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN18:16+6:21
124859Malla MäättäLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN19:04+7:09
134849Kaisla KauppilaKooveeFIN19:49+7:54
144866Lila RiissanenKalevan RastiFIN20:15+8:20
154860Aune NiittyalhoPuolangan RyhtiFIN20:42+8:47
164853Riina LaunonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN20:56+9:01
174863Ella PesolaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN21:34+9:39
184855Linn LeppävuoriNärpes OKFIN21:36+9:41
194872Anni ViitanenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:47+9:52
204848Mona KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN22:12+10:17
214844Jenna EilolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN22:35+10:40
224870Annika TiihonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN22:39+10:44
234846Elna HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN23:04+11:09
244865Alisa RantanenHyvinkään RastiFIN23:06+11:11
254847Siiri HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN24:05+12:10
264869Anna SiponenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN24:41+12:46
274861Joanna NojonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN25:30+13:35
284843Oona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN27:23+15:28
294858Janna MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN29:25+17:30
304862Oona PernaaKauhavan WisaFIN35:59+24:04
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English