FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2018, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 19.7.2018

PERHE RR

Maali 0,7

15016Nuutti HietalaSuunta JyväskyläFIN4:56
5190Joona Ryynänen4:56
35216Niklas Farkas5:24+28
45029Joona KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN5:40+44
5032Siiri KujansuuRastikarhutFIN5:40+44
65740Eemil TuomaalaVaasan Suunnistajat6:02+1:06
75311Miina PyhtiläKyrös-Rasti6:16+1:20
85797Tuure Hautala6:18+1:22
95768Roosa LindeqvistPR6:43+1:47
105199Aino Liuha6:44+1:48
115779Saana KuoppalaKauka6:45+1:49
125093Sofia KoskiYK-V6:58+2:02
135070Theo TurkkaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN7:03+2:07
145057Lukas RosenbladKarjaan UraFIN7:06+2:10
155708Jonatan HautalaIF Femman7:17+2:21
165782Viivi KulkulaTarpin Suunta7:30+2:34
175020Elsa JuntunenFIN7:40+2:44
185113Ellen Tyni8:09+3:13
195689Susanna Suominen8:21+3:25
205732Shan Xingyun Wangshuo MaxiaoyiShantiangfeng8:49+3:53
215788Aada MutikainenRaJu9:09+4:13
225722Miina Kankaanpää9:53+4:57
235030Ahti KoskiLaihian LujaFIN9:55+4:59
245685Isla-Riina NorrbackaAsikkalan Raikas10:19+5:23
255800Iisakki KohtanenRasti Kurikka11:10+6:14
265785Heli Rantoja11:30+6:34
275789Ronja Savolainen12:32+7:36
285790Inka Savolainen14:30+9:34
295799Viola PulliRaJu15:06+10:10
305382Anttoni RistimäkiRNU15:44+10:48
315298Toivo PulliRaJu15:46+10:50
325798Alma RistimäkiRaJu16:10+11:14
335038Annika LembergTampereen PyrintöFIN16:24+11:28
345065Kaarle TiitsTampereen PyrintöFIN19:58+15:02
355702Otto Kinni20:08+15:12
5385Miina Kankaanpääei läht.
5675Noora Korhonenei läht.
5659Miina HautalaKauhavan Wisaei läht.
5624Veikko MalillaVaasan Suunnistajatei läht.
5623Eemil TuomaalaVaasan Suunnistajatei läht.
5617Roosa LindeqvistPRei läht.
5583Topias LyytinenSuoVaei läht.
5578Jonatan HautalaIF Femmanei läht.
5575Tuure HautalaSuunta-JKLei läht.
5569Valo Yli-SavolaTurun Suunnistajatei läht.
5531Aada MutikainenRaJuei läht.
5526Kaapo HaapalehtoHaapalehdon Seuraei läht.
5525Aarni HaapalehtoPappan Seuraei läht.
5502Susanna Suominenei läht.
5494Otto Kinniei läht.
5493Kerttu KoivistoTPei läht.
5491Isla-Riina NorrbackaAsikkalan Raikasei läht.
5428Miina HautalaKauhavan Wisaei läht.
5425Aarni Haapalehtoei läht.
5424Kaapo Haapalehtoei läht.
5387Maxiaoli, Wansshuo, Shan Shantianfengei läht.
5274Roosa Lindeqvistei läht.
5357Roosa Lindeqvistei läht.
5315Otto KinniTPei läht.
5313Kerttu KoivistoTPei läht.
5312Islan Riina NorrbackaAsikkalan Raikasei läht.
5297Anttoni RistimäkiRaJuei läht.
5296Lumikki Brandtei läht.
5294Valo Yli-SavolaTurun Suunnistajatei läht.
5290Jonatan HautalaIF Femmanei läht.
5284Malla HautalaKauhavan Wisaei läht.
5283Miina HautalaKauhavan Wisaei läht.
5381Tuure Hautalaei läht.
5271Jerry KuislaLempäälä Sportei läht.
5261Kaarlo Orhanenei läht.
5230Iivari HonkanenLapuan Virkiäei läht.
5194Niilo Isoniemiei läht.
5183Jesse ParkkilaSK Pohjantähtiei läht.
5139Susanna Suominenei läht.
5136Aaro Kinniei läht.
5114Maria Tiitsei läht.
5106Ilpo PaakkolanvaaraOlunsalo Vasamaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English