FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2018, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 19.7.2018

B-lyhyt

Maali 2,1 km

15787Juha Närvä8:30
25094Päivi KoskiYK-V8:38+8
35781Magnus NylundIF Femman8:51+21
45033Tero KujansuuRastikarhutFIN9:36+1:06
55043Heikki MäkitaloRantakulman VPKFIN10:31+2:01
65608Eija RantalaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura10:42+2:12
75031Päivi KujansuuRastikarhutFIN10:57+2:27
85110Tero Granqvist11:14+2:44
95711Jere YliseläLapuan Virkiä11:21+2:51
105729Pietari Taipale11:36+3:06
115730Tarja Taipale11:43+3:13
125754Pia Bergström11:45+3:15
135095Elina KiveläSK Pohjantähti11:49+3:19
5059Nina RosenbladKarjaan UraFIN11:49+3:19
155168Mari PajariSK Vuoksi11:51+3:21
165734Alexander EnaIK Falken12:02+3:32
175103Kaisa PalokangasAlatornion Pirkat12:10+3:40
185710Anne ViitasaariKOS12:11+3:41
195044Maarit NummikoskiUlvilan UraFIN12:16+3:46
205058Niklas RosenbladKarjaan UraFIN12:22+3:52
219980998012:28+3:58
225744Anne HernellSweden12:38+4:08
235205Olavi LeppäSUJU12:42+4:12
245295Salme FullerAustralia13:05+4:35
255688Mauri FinilaVetu13:21+4:51
265040Suvi ManninenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:22+4:52
275571Rauno HedenströmMaarian Mahti13:29+4:59
285105Jaakko KoivistoTampereen Pyrintö13:32+5:02
295679Petra PeganHungary13:36+5:06
305219Heikki PitkänenRastivarsat13:45+5:15
315055Hannaleena RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN14:36+6:06
325009Györgyi DalosTTEHUN15:06+6:36
335080Sanna Kurkela15:35+7:05
345028Eija KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN16:04+7:34
355742Anni MatikainenRaske16:19+7:49
365224Wenfen YangMaxina OK, Taiwan16:28+7:58
375050Olga PozhidaevaAzimud-SPbRUS16:42+8:12
385163Maria JussinmäkiHalto17:01+8:31
395784Margaret DuguidAustralia17:02+8:32
405762Matti Ala-NikkolaSuomi18:03+9:33
415753Filip Bergström18:11+9:41
5616Matti PeltolaKeuki18:11+9:41
435148Päivi TuominenKansu19:00+10:30
445019Sari IsoluomaRasti-KurikkaFIN19:11+10:41
455018Marjukka IsoluomaRasti-KurikkaFIN19:29+10:59
465309Riina Muilu-Mäkelä19:42+11:12
475743Hannu HuhtamäkiFinland19:47+11:17
485228Tapani MerjonenHin yr20:06+11:36
495783Vicki WilmottAustralia20:57+12:27
505733Eila Lemettinen21:05+12:35
515012Olga GavrilovaAzimut-SPbRUS22:00+13:30
5680Gönter-Szilvia PeganneHungaryhylätty
5364Timo Kurkiei läht.
5329Kaija Mäkikangasei läht.
5361Mathias GrönSuomiei läht.
5358Pasi PerttuLaihLuei läht.
5356Raimo Valtanenei läht.
5353Marianne Hämäläinenei läht.
5350Virpi VälimaaVaaSUei läht.
5348Markku Laaksonenei läht.
5346Eetu MylläriTeuvan Rivakkaei läht.
5338Tiina Virkajärviei läht.
5337Peppi Salonenei läht.
5336Raimo KiiliTeuRiei läht.
5331Riitta Lautamäkiei läht.
5330Teemu KallioSuomiei läht.
5396Evert Strandvallei läht.
5366Juha Tainiei läht.
5370Eila Lemettinenei läht.
5371Igor UdovichenkoRussiaei läht.
5372Roman UdovichenkoRussiaei läht.
5378Seija Krekoei läht.
5379Tuula Koistinenei läht.
5380Oiva Rasimusei läht.
5383Maria Kankaanpääei läht.
5384Mika Peuhurinenei läht.
5388Tiia Salonenei läht.
5392Tommy BjörklundIF Braheei läht.
5393Ester GripenbergIF Braheei läht.
5394Tuija MäkinenRastikarhutei läht.
5395Kari HölsöPaimion Rastiei läht.
5006Elena BogopolskaiaUZAO-YeamRUSei läht.
5172Minna Karanka-HauniaHSUei läht.
5023Markus KellerOLG BernSUIei läht.
5062Kari SuvantoMS ParmaFINei läht.
5075Matti Sädeei läht.
5086Riikka Haverinenei läht.
5091Sulo Vuorenpääei läht.
5115Maarit KerkkonenJRVei läht.
5116Päivi Rintalaei läht.
5123Markku Joensuei läht.
5129Kaija KössiKauWiei läht.
5132Markku Laaksonenei läht.
5157Marianne Hämäläinenei läht.
5166Kari Mähönenei läht.
5167Marja Mähönenei läht.
5170Juhani Kivinenei läht.
5328Martti Mäkikangasei läht.
5173Alexander EnaFalkenei läht.
5193 Kosei läht.
5198Markus RitolaLaihluei läht.
5211Petri SipiläinenHSei läht.
5234Heikki Mäkinenei läht.
5247Heikki SivillUuraisten Urhei läht.
5248Sauli Savelaei läht.
5307Reino Niskanenei läht.
5310Ansa-Lotta Ojanahoei läht.
5319Clas-Göran SmedsSolf IKei läht.
5322Virpi SnickarsSolf IKei läht.
5325Kasper EnaIK Falken Finlandei läht.
5326Alexander EnaIK Falkenei läht.
5327Anu Markkanenei läht.
5621Annika StrandbergIF Femmanei läht.
5564Eila Lemettinenei läht.
5566Vesa Lassilaei läht.
5567Eija LassilaFinlandei läht.
5570Roy HellströmPRei läht.
5572Oiva Rasimusei läht.
5574Jussi AlakoskelaSuomiei läht.
5581Tapio AlankoPerhKiei läht.
5584Karl Gustav NorrgrannNärppes OKei läht.
5585Bror-Gustav BärdenFINei läht.
5594Sari Yli-JuutiAAei läht.
5597Toni SyrjäläLaihLuei läht.
5604Piritta TorssonenUltra Sisuei läht.
5613Juhani HeittolaRaskuei läht.
5618Mari Virtanenei läht.
5561Igor UdovichenkoRussiaei läht.
5622Reino Niskanenei läht.
5627Ida FurunäsIF Femmanei läht.
5629Zsuzsanna DoryjanHungaryei läht.
5635Sari Hilloei läht.
5638Marianne Hämäläinenei läht.
5642Matias Grönei läht.
5645Juha Tainiei läht.
5653Tuula KoistinenVaRaei läht.
5654Mauri FinniläVeTuei läht.
5656Erkki KivstöPuhkanei läht.
5664Magnus NylundIF Femmanei läht.
5670Kirsi Kankaanpääei läht.
5672Tami PohjonenIKNVei läht.
5673Anri PohjonenIkaalisten Nouseva-Voimaei läht.
5518Mika Peuhkurinenei läht.
5409Veikko VirrankoskiSuomiei läht.
5412Mauno KorhonenFINei läht.
5415Monica Erikson-Kronbergei läht.
5431Juhani Heittolaei läht.
5435Henrik Karlingei läht.
54365436 vacei läht.
5440Marg Ellisei läht.
5441Nikolaus Richei läht.
54495449 vacei läht.
5453Jan Mizurei läht.
5455Shunsuke Sugimuraei läht.
5503Kari KiiliTeuRiei läht.
5505Eva SchlatterSwizerlandei läht.
5508Riitta Lautamäkiei läht.
5397Gun StrandvallIF Minkenei läht.
5519Maria Kankaanpääei läht.
5520Pentti KamilaLaihLuei läht.
5528Tiina Virkajärviei läht.
5534Asko IstolahtiYK-Vei läht.
5539Minnamari Edelmannei läht.
5540Mika Seppäläei läht.
5541Kaija SivulaAlajAei läht.
5543Anna ja Ari Laaksoei läht.
5544Maarit MyllymäkiKortesjärven Järvi-Veikotei läht.
5549Kiira KangasniemiSuomiei läht.
5551Esa TarkiainenSuunta-Sepotei läht.
5552Sirpa TarkiainenSuunta-Sepotei läht.
5558Helmut BlumensteinGermanyei läht.
5560Roman UdovichenkoRussiaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English