FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2018, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 19.7.2018

A-pitkä

Maali 2,8 km

15724Tobias Helminen10:25
5013Maxim GavrilyukNord WestRUS10:25
35737Samuli SchroderusFinland10:40+15
45684Iivo KotamäkiIKNV10:47+22
55085Aurel Pleshkan10:56+31
65801Manu MutkaTume11:08+43
75026Josef KociOOS SK ProstejovCZE11:23+58
85529Tuukka SenttulaFIN11:32+1:07
95715Jukka HemminkiEtelä-Pohjanmaa11:35+1:10
105565Atte Lahtinen11:51+1:26
115104Markus PalokangasAlatornion Pirkat12:00+1:35
125200Marko PitkänenJRV12:36+2:11
135017Jani HiisiläFIN12:40+2:15
145052Dmitry PykhunovNovmeridianRUS12:44+2:19
155776Bernt Brynhildsen12:45+2:20
165723Harri TuliniemiLappeen Riento12:46+2:21
175770Kari SalonenHS12:47+2:22
185002Jarkko Ala-LouvesniemiVaasan SuunnistajatFIN12:53+2:28
195773Jari KleemolaPerttelin Peikot13:04+2:39
209981Jaakko Hietala13:10+2:45
215745Peter VirehnSweden13:11+2:46
225700Elina Myllymäki13:12+2:47
235786Juha MeronenOC Puisto13:13+2:48
245707Igor UdovichenkoRussia13:23+2:58
255282Erkka Harju-Säntti13:38+3:13
265717Lotta Tuominen13:40+3:15
275097Jari SchroderusSK Pohjantähti13:42+3:17
285204Teemu AntikainenRAJU13:43+3:18
5213Tommi Rantala13:43+3:18
305027Jani KohonenSK KanantaluttajatFIN13:52+3:27
315218Jukka SavolainenEpilän Esa13:53+3:28
325061Elisaveta SemerukhinaNovmeridianRUS14:08+3:43
335140Alexey ErmachenkovRussia14:11+3:46
345054Juha RantalaOunasvaaran HSFIN14:12+3:47
355067Juho ToivolaTarpian SuuntaFIN14:22+3:57
365725Tom LemströmOK Raseborg FIN14:35+4:10
375791Yasake YagamiJapan14:38+4:13
385120Jussi MäkeläSaarijärven Pullistus14:47+4:22
395759Tony HellstedtSuomi14:48+4:23
405778Päivi PärnänenRasti-Jussit14:54+4:29
415772Tommy LahtiIF Femman14:57+4:32
425760Katja Kyckling15:10+4:45
435010Vladimir EvseevNovmeridianRUS15:11+4:46
445152Hanna VäätäinenKuopion Suunnistajat15:16+4:51
455764Sanna Koskela15:17+4:52
465704Roman UdovichenkoRussia15:25+5:00
475755Rune Bergström15:28+5:03
485690Tomi Suominen15:39+5:14
495063Sergei TaimanovSkrumRUS16:18+5:53
505169Janne Kivinen16:21+5:56
515004Larisa AndreevaNovmeridianRUS16:23+5:58
525089Teija Uitto16:31+6:06
535088Agnes TothHungary16:33+6:08
545517Riikka HolmSiiRa16:38+6:13
555003Alexandra AndreevaNovmeridianRUS16:48+6:23
565226Bo Yan HuangMaxina OK, Taiwan16:54+6:29
575692Teemu Perälä17:03+6:38
585072Taina VaismaaSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:38+7:13
595683Reima PiispanenHaapav U18:12+7:47
605125Sarah Brynhildsen18:44+8:19
615678Agnes PeganHungary18:49+8:24
625391Gabriella WalshGreat Britain19:12+8:47
635774Tiina VirtanenPertPe19:17+8:52
645736Sari Hillo19:54+9:29
655721Pekka Mäkelä20:03+9:38
665035Sylvia LauOKOK ZONEHKG20:37+10:12
675726Teemu Annala20:46+10:21
685256Heikki PollariABB SK20:50+10:25
695705Maxim UdovichenkoRussia21:19+10:54
705251Aku Ali-RekolaLynx22:43+12:18
715735Satu Meriluoto22:54+12:29
725713Essi LautamäkiFIN23:34+13:09
735712Elias LehtoFIN23:37+13:12
745509Joni NissinenSK Pohjantähti23:42+13:17
755165Jari Heiskanen24:27+14:02
765344Sergey Markelov26:06+15:41
775746Hannu HumalamäkiLauttajärvi Bisons29:35+19:10
5084Anton Dgacbgovhylätty
5605Petteri TorssonenFIei läht.
5607Harri TuliniemiLappeen Rientoei läht.
5630Tuomo Vuorenpääei läht.
5641Pekka Linnainmaaei läht.
5646Olli NikkariOulunaslon Vasamaei läht.
5649Sakari Hyvönenei läht.
5650Kauko PääkköläLapVeei läht.
5657Sauli Jokiei läht.
5666Niko Koskelaei läht.
5668Pasi RintalaLaihian Lujaei läht.
5671Harri Rehulaei läht.
5516Jorma HarjuKokkolan Suunnistajatei läht.
5599Janne VirkkiHiiltomiehetei läht.
5598Johanna NiittymäkiHiiltomiehetei läht.
5522Antti Iivariei läht.
5523Jouni HeinonenKooVeeei läht.
5536Tiia IstolahtiMS Parmaei läht.
5542Oona Valkonenei läht.
5548Tero FöhrFinlandei läht.
5553Lauri NaskaliKooVeeei läht.
5580Matias MaijalaLaVeei läht.
5586Tero HeittolaKyrös-Rastiei läht.
5589Per WireanNorwayei läht.
5592Jyrki Wideniusei läht.
5595Antti RantalaKangasala SKei läht.
5674Jukka PohjonenIKNVei läht.
5439Yasur Rotemei läht.
5334Kimmo ForsmanVaaSuei läht.
5442Felix Spaethei läht.
54435443 vacei läht.
54445444 vacei läht.
5446Chen Jin Liangei läht.
5448Zeng Xtangfeiei läht.
54505450 vacei läht.
54575457 vacei läht.
5500Sari AnttonenKeuruun Kisailijatei läht.
5501Tomi Suominenei läht.
5506Jaakko LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajatei läht.
5514Christoph SchlatterSwizerlandei läht.
5324Harri TuliniemiLappeen Rientoei läht.
5434Petteri Torssonenei läht.
5343Harri KoskiHSei läht.
5359Jukka Hemminkiei läht.
5365Lauri NaskaliKooveeei läht.
5367Tiina MäntyläRastiketutei läht.
5398Kimmo Pajulaei läht.
5405Thomas Janssonei läht.
5406Arvo AholaRaskuei läht.
5414Patrick KronbergFINei läht.
5420Sakari Närväei läht.
5423Tuomas Haapalehtoei läht.
5430Timo AntilaSuunta-Jurvaei läht.
5515Jyri MustajokiFINei läht.
5601Jarmo KattilakoskiAron Hakaei läht.
5281Juha Tähtinenei läht.
5287Eero Hakalaei läht.
5288Joakim Hakalaei läht.
5291Matti NäsiSuomiei läht.
5299Jaakko Hietalaei läht.
5300Jarmo SavelaFINei läht.
5301Sakari Hyvönenei läht.
5303Juha LehtimäkiViPaei läht.
5304Kursi NurmiFinlandei läht.
5305Marika Suominenei läht.
5306Miika SuominenKooVeeei läht.
5308Pasi Pohjoismäkiei läht.
5286Sari Hilloei läht.
5323Lauri Kleemolaei läht.
5222Kalle Lassilaei läht.
5269Harri TuliniemiLappeen Rienoei läht.
5267Timo Ala-KantoRasti-Ketutei läht.
5266Hannu PienimäkiRasKeei läht.
5262Ville KokkilaFINei läht.
5257Sari AnttonenKeuruun Kisailijatei läht.
5253Joni AlasuvantoKajuei läht.
5242Antti Hapolaei läht.
5240Mikael SaloSuomiei läht.
5239Lauri NaskaliKooVeeei läht.
5229Andrew Barnettei läht.
5316Peter Wikei läht.
5158Hanna HelanderYKVei läht.
5045Alexandr OrlovNovmeridianRUSei läht.
5159Jarmo KattilakoskiFINei läht.
5161Hanna Jänkäläei läht.
5164Pietu Heiskanenei läht.
5171Jyrki HaikonenUlvilan Uraei läht.
5174Patrik ForsmanFINei läht.
5182Ann-Sofia SundelinOK Botniaei läht.
5184Jussi JalonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajatei läht.
5192Arto Fräntiei läht.
5197Thomas NyholmOK Trianei läht.
5206Kari KoivistoKortesjärven Järviveikotei läht.
5212Jaakko LänsluotoHelsingin Suunnistajatei läht.
5221Teppo IsokoskiFINei läht.
5153Jussi Kallioei läht.
5071Mikko VaismaaFINei läht.
5090Juha Uittoei läht.
5096Santeri SchroderusSK Pohjantähtiei läht.
5099Pekka RantalaSuomiei läht.
5111Anna-Riikka LithoviusOulunsalon Vasamaei läht.
5112Jarkko Salomäkiei läht.
5119Petri SaariVaajakosken Teräei läht.
5130Heikki Niininenei läht.
5138Tomi Suominenei läht.
5141Timo TuomelaTeriei läht.
5150Harri SaloFINei läht.
5220Felix SpäthIFK Lidingö SOKei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English